Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(452 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


DS
Dolores S.
Roswell, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
service
Service did a great job and went above my expectations.

Thank you.
LUKE G., Service Manager from Roswell Hyundai responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you for taking time sharing your experience with us, and thank you for being the best part of Roswell Hyundai! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Luke Grant
Service Manager
575-623-5860
lgrant@kagnm.com

MT
Martin T.
Roswell, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Highly recommend
LUKE G., Service Manager from Roswell Hyundai responded on 11/30/2019

Thank you for being the best part of Roswell Hyundai.

Luke Grant
Service Manager
575-623-5860
lgrant@kagnm.com

VR
Valere R.
Carlsbad, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
Luke's customer service was great!
Had the pleasure of meeting Luke on this service appointment and he was great as was the entire experience. So many times our local business are not highlighted and Luke made this visit well worth highlighting! Thanks Luke!
LUKE G., Service Manager from Roswell Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Thank yo so much for taking time to share your experiance here with our service team. If you ever need anything or have any question please call. Thank you for your business!

Luke Grant
Service Manager
575-623-5860
lgrant@kagnm.com

RR
Ryan R.
El Paso, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Sherri Reyna
Great vehicle service and great customer service!
LUKE G., Service Manager from Roswell Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you so much for taking time to to respond. We really apperciate your and your Family's business

Luke Grant
Service Manager
575-623-5860
lgrant@kagnm.com

RR
Ryan R.
El Paso, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Sherri Reyna
The dealership did a great job diagnosing and repairing our vehicle.

MS
Margi S.
Lovington, NM
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast and courteous
They were very helpful and fast on the oil change. They even filled the windshield washer fluid

JM
Jimine M.
Hagerman, NM
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
My car window
After having repairs done to my car later that day I noticed 2 small scratches in the glass on my driver side window that were not there when I took my car in. I sent a text about it with no reaponse
LUKE G., Service Manager from Roswell Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

I am so sorry to hear about the scratches. I am also sorry about the no response. I tried reaching out to you by phone. I would like to get more information on what happen.

Thank You,

Luke Grant
Service Manager
575-623-5860
lgrant@kagnm.com

AW
Amy W.
Roswell, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I appreciate the great customer service.

NP
Nancy P.
Roswell, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Employees, Great Job
Employees are always knowledgable and friendly. Serivce is fast.

Verified Customer
Roswell, NM
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Campos
Very professional and a wonderful happy environment soon as you walk in!

DC
David C.
Roswell, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied with service
Excellent service, fantastic service personnel, and complete trust that all work completed to standard.

Verified Customer
Hagerman, NM
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Thumbs up

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
More info
It was an ok visit. I do believe give information about what was used and done after servicing. How do I know I got the platinum package done..
LUKE G., Service Manager from Roswell Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day and talking to me about your service, and I am glad we were able to get your questions answered. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Thank You,

Luke Grant
Service Manager
575-623-5860
lgrant@kagnm.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Good place
Good service

PD
Patricia D.
Artesia, NM
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good and fast service as usual.

JC
Jason C.
Roswell, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Good Job
they were quick and efficient. They even brought my car to me after it was serviced