Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1488 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.439996/5Overall Rating 4.439996/5Overall Rating 4.439996/5Overall Rating 4.439996/5rating 4.439996
Original
Overall Rating 2.24/5Overall Rating 2.24/5rating 2.24rating 2.24rating 2.24
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


SB
Susan B.
West Boylston, MA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Very easy to get appointments for service that work for me.
The service is great and very professional. Everyone is kind and attentive to each person who is waiting
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you 
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Athol, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Service.
We have has three Hyundais, and have always had great service
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you for the continued support.
We appreciate all of your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

KJ
Kevin J.
Lancaster, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Not a satisfied customer, treated professionally but issues not resolved
I requested the 3750 service, fix fisheye in paint and buff out paint nibs caused when door panel repainted due to damage when the car was originally delivered, apply applique which was removed for paint repairs, and clear airbag code which occurred before car was delivered but we agreed to wait until first service so it wouldn't impact the MA inspection.

The fisheye is better but there is still an imperfection, there are still nibs, The door was dinged while it was there for service, the airbag indicator is still showing in the My Hyundai app.

I spoke to John when I picked up my car and expressed my concerns about the paint issues but was not offered a resolution. I also expressed concern for my vehicle being left in the street side parking area from 6/15 - 6/18 especially since he knew the drivers rear door was dinged while the vehicle was there for service. He said this was a safer place for the car than in the service area parking. I have never had a car in for service left in a general parking area.

When I dropped off the car on 6/13 I heard one of the service advisers ask a woman if she would like a complimentary wash. But my service paperwork had written on it "No Wash". Is this a complimentary service for certain customers?

This is definitely not a good customer experience for me. I am glad I was provided a loaner for the time the car has been there being fixed but I would be happier if the repair had been done properly and the deficiencies caught by Rte 2 personnel instead of me, the customer. They are supposed to be the professionals, I am just the consumer.
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

We appreciate ypur concerns. I do apologize we were unab;e to get the dust nibs out to your satisfaction. 
As far as the car wash is concerned, we did not get it washed on site due to it going to the body shop and being washed there after the work was done on your problem door.
We do appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Leominster, MA
2009 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
service
service personnel are prompt, professional, and knowledgeable.
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for the great review
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Verified Customer
Hudson, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
Friendly customer service in speaking with three representatives all three of them were friendly professional and cheerful a fourth person when I walked in the door immediately walked up to me with a smile and asked me if there was something she could help me with. Outstanding customer service
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the great review
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

PM
Patricia M.
Gardner, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Appointment was on time and service is always good
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fitchburg, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Easy to schedule appointments for service, always as quick as expected & friendly professional staff to work with who know their stuff!
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the great feedback
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chelmsford, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Coffee machine and donuts
Love the coffee machine
Excellent staff
A plus car wash
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

KJ
Kenneth J.
Fitchburg, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Just like family
One should always expect first class service at Route 2 Hyundai in Leominster Massachusetts, whether it’s scheduled or a recall, and that’s what you get.
What you also get is friendly service and treat you like you mattter, not all that common in thi day and age. The service people make sure you’re comfortable and know what you can expect. After your first visit, they really remember who you-I’ll take that!
I hope they keeep it up!
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the fantastic review
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

NM
Nancy M.
Clinton, MA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Nancy Macdonald
Was not happy that there was no phone service so I could not see if my car was done.
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the great feedback.
I apologize for the phones being done, unfortunately they were down throughout the town.
We do appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

AC
Anthony C.
Sterling, MA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Never disappointed
I bring my 2007 Santa Fe in for service, they fix it right every time. I’m totally satisfied.
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you
We appreciate your continued support and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hernando, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
mechanical issue
Rt 2 Hyundai was amazing in taking car of my car and me! I had to have extensive work done to my vehicle, and the service department was great. They keep me updated and informed every step of the way. I was more than satisfied on how I was treated at Rt 2 Hyundai
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you  for the great review
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Littleton, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and prompt service
Just had an oil change. Also a periodic inspection. Excellent service was done on time.
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for the great review
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Framingham, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Thank you Hyundai!!!
Service department #1
Very Curtious
Very Profesional
proud to be part of the Hyundai family.
Kevin B.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Not a Happy customer
For me ACTIONS SPEAK louder than words...
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for taking the the time out of your busy day to speak with us regarding the issue with your service. I am glad we were able to get things resolved.
We do appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lunenburg, MA
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Painless Service
The staff is friendly and honest, and the waiting area is comfortable.
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Templeton, MA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
FRIENDLY PEOPLE
THEY ARE POLITE AND GET THINGS DONE.
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the great review
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

SH
Sally H.
Clinton, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service, competitive pricing
I've always had a good experience at Rte 2 Hyundai. The service is good and done in the time expected. The people are great and the cost is reasonable. Also the waiting area is clean and comfortable.
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for the great feedback.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

VR
Vincent R.
Pepperell, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Amazing as always
Amazing as always - Route 2 Hyundai is my "go to" for any service! Always fast and professional.
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for the great review
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

RD
Rob D.
Ludlow, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Excellent service, only gripe is no shuttle or ride service to surrounding towns.
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

PO
Peter O.
Sterling, MA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Reasons
We have two Hyundai Tucson motor vehicles. We bring the 2016 for service and warranty work. However the 2006 is not brought to Hyundai because you are too expensive and not competitive.
27698758819be9dcf6cc1e890252c9c5?s=28
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you
We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com