Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,213 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Leominster, MA
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
efficient, fast, and courteous.

Verified Customer
Sterling, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Outstanding service from the Route 2 team.
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/04/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

AL
Angela L.
Clinton, MA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Regular maintenance
Great service
JS
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

PG
Peter G.
Dunstable, MA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Free oil change
Went in for the complimentary oil change for our new Palisade and everything went great. In and out quickly and they washed the car too👍
JS
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

CW
Catherine W.
Orange, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
They took my car right in when I got there, even a little earlier than my scheduled appointment time. I was kept up to date on the progress of my service, which was completed thoroughly and efficiently. This is the fourth car I have bought from Rt 2 Hyundai over the last 16 years and I have always had positive experiences with the service department.
JS
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the terrific feedback.
We appreciate your continued business and look forward to many more years of taking care of your vehicle

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Verified Customer
Littleton, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
They work with you.
Very helpful.
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for the feedback.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

DQ
Donald Q.
Hudson, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Personnel very courteous
All in all very good
JS
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the feedback.
We apologize for the failure and do everything in our power to not let those happen.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Verified Customer
Leominster, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service
As always, I was treated with courtesy and in a timely manner.
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
We appreciate your continued business.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

JL
Joanne L.
Melrose, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Always receive outstanding service. Precise, superior work all delivered with a friendly smile. Best service team!
JS
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
We appreciate your continued business and always look forward to seeing you.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

GS
George S.
Lunenburg, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
i recommend this place
i have been dealing with service part of this place. they are nice people and they make sure you ave satisfied before you leave
JS
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the great feedback 
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Verified Customer
Shirley, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Bad oil change
No oil found in the car 5 miles down the road. They gave the excuse that the oil drain plug was not secure, yet not oil in the parking lot, on the road coming home or the parking lot of the restaurant I stopped at for take out. State the truth and own up to your mistake would have been a much better reaction.

Verified Customer
Leominster, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
My service advisor Bill was great.
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

FB
Felicia B.
Spencer, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Very quick and attentive. Will return for future oil changes.
JS
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Verified Customer
Gardner, MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020 Category: Service
My First oil change on my new car
Service department treated me real good On my first oil change, and they even wash my car.
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
We appreciate your business and look forward to your future services.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

SM
Susan M.
Athol, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service and a comfortable waiting area.
JS
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for the great feedback
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com