Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,106 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (87)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Netcong, NJ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Courteous
Corey is always courteous, willing to help, listen, and knows his stuff!
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


Verified Customer
Rockaway, NJ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Professional service.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and wish you and your family a wonderful Fall Season.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


CH
Christina H.
Hackettstown, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
I called and got an appointment same day. Courteous staff1
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and wish you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


PR
Patricia R.
Pompton Lakes, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019 Category: Service
Striving to resolve and keep customers happy
I recently spoke with Vivian in the customer service department. She helped me resolve my issue regarding my recent car service appointment. Tried to go out of her way to make me a happy customer. I greatly appreciate the thought, and time, as well as addressing my concerns and taking care of them. Thank you.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/23/2019 Category: Service
Poor communication skills and unprofessionalism
Staff members didn't communicate well with one another which lead to my vehicle being neglected and not receiving the promised vacuum and carwash. Very unprofessional, staff members didn't seem to value or care enough about my time. They were to busy laughing and joking around, instead of focusing on their customer service skills.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Good morning Mrs. R. Please let me know if you got my message I left you on November 20th around 5:15 pm. Would love to discuss this with you as I mentioned in that message. Have a lovely Thanksgiving if I do not speak with you by then.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


BC
Barbara C.
Sussex, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
THANK YOU DAVE B FOR GETTING MY CAR DONE, AND AS PROMISED.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

You're the BEST! Thank you.


Verified Customer
Landing, NJ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
dependable
good service dept
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the 4 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We wish you and your family a wonderful Fall Season.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


Verified Customer
Hackettstown, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
always have a good experience
Service is fast and always well done. I can wait or get a ride, excellent service.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to serving you for many years to come. We wish you and your family a wonderful Fall Season.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


MB
Marcia B.
Stillwater, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Quality!
Quality people and service.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to serving you for many years to come. We wish you and your family a wonderful Fall Season.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


Verified Customer
Hackettstown, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Great visit
New tires and oil change were completed in a timely manner. I was able to apply a coupon sent by Route 46 Hyundai to my bill. All employees are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable..
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for the 4 Star Rating and your feedback. We appreciate it. Please email me on what you think we can do better to receive a 5 Star Rating since it appears you were happy with your service experience. We wish you and your family a lovely Fall Season.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


JL
James L.
Stewartsville, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Quick Service Appt.
Got me in and out. Always friendly environment, no pushy sales people.
Glad I brought our car there!
- Cheers.
RB
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

We appreciate the 5 Star Rating and look forward to providing the same level of service in the future. We wish you and your family a wonderful Fall Season.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


Verified Customer
Hackettstown, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
My Hyundai tuscon is the best vehicle I have purchased in a long time.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to serving you for many years to come. We wish you and your family a wonderful Fall Season.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


KC
Kenneth C.
Stanhope, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Cerni
Even washed my car
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

You're the BEST! Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and the 5 Star Rating. We wish you and your family a lovely Fall Season.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


DD
Doreen D.
Hackettstown, NJ
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil Changes at Hyundai Service
I put so many miles on my Hyundai Elantra GT that I feel like I am always changing my oil. Whenever I call for an appointment, Service Reps are always pleasant to help me get my car into service.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and wish you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


DK
Dorothy K.
Bedminster, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
My only concern was I mentioned that I received a notice of class action regarding the dual clutch. I did tell the service manager my car is hesitant when pulling out, in fact it's the second time i told them, yet nothing was done to correct the problem

SM
Steven M.
Budd Lake, NJ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
Only changed tires but was there for an hour and 45 minutes. Not sure if they were overbooked or short on mechanics but it seemed too long
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. You are correct, we had some unexpected issues arise and we are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. Have a wonderful weekend.
Kindly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050