Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,106 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (87)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Montclair, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Responsive to issues
Responded to my concerns in a timely manner

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Left Mud Stain on My Seat
Unacceptable mud stain left smeared on my driver’s seat.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/06/2018

Good morning. My name is Vivian and I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Route 46 Hyundai. I would like to apologize to you for what has happened and also advise you the steps we will take to make this right. I explained this to you in a voice message I left on your phone. I look forward speaking with you shortly.
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050 x 318


RW
Roger W.
Andover, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2018 Category: Service
Review
Great service
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward serving you for many years to come.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


JZ
John Z.
Budd Lake, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Center
My review is positive. I have one issue on my 2nd service, I changed to full synthetic oil, which cost more & thats not a problem as I fo a lot of driving. When I went for my most recent service 3rd, after I paid I noticed the oil change was scheduled for a shorter span & looked at the receipt & it showed semi mixture was used. I called service & they stated that every oil change I have to advise them if i want full synthetic oil. This should be a permanent part of the service record once the customer makes a change. The vehicle should have had full synthetic oil replaced.
.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate the feedback and I will note it on your account/file. I will let all the service advisor know where the notation will be so this won't happen in the future.  I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and truly appreciate your comments. This only makes us better! Thanks again.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Custom Relations Manager
908.850.0050


FL
Faith L.
Worcester, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
They did a great job fixing my car. They even found a recall and took care if that, too.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and appreciate the confidence you have placed in our dealership, We look forward serving you for many years to come.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


SM
Steven M.
Long Valley, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They have taken good care of me and my car.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

We appreciate the 5 Star Rating and look forward to providing the same level of service in the future.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


DC
Diane C.
Morris Plains, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Employees
Knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward serving you for many years to come.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


RL
Robert L.
Rockaway, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Fast service Chris and Cory were great
Excellent service
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward serving you for many years to come.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


MF
Marvin F.
Hope, NJ
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Courtesy
Most pleasant on time perfect outcome
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/03/2018

We appreciate the 5 Star Rating and look forward to providing the same level of service to all our customers.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


FL
Frederick L.
Hackettstown, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
did good
Work scheduled was completed as promised in a timely manner, can't ask for more.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/02/2018

Your the BEST! Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and we look forward serving you for many years to come.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


JK
Jason K.
Hackettstown, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Perfect Service
Route 46 Hyundai did an oil change and fixed a recall on my SantaFe Sport n record time. in less than an hour, everything was done. Amazing service!
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate it as well as YOU!
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


AK
Alex K.
Succasunna, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Very good customer service
Mac sold me a car almost a year ago. Good honest guy to buy a vehicle from. It's a black 2017 Hyundai elantra I love and when I had recent issue with the batrery, the service team was extremely friendly and accommodating with giving me a brand new replacement free of charge. They got me in and out within 20 minutes. I used to go to Towne Hyundai on route 10 but their cocky and pushy sales reps turned me off and I went to route 46 Hyundai. Happy I did. These guys are a lot friendlier and don't have an attitude like towne's reps.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Your the BEST!
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


DB
David B.
Washington, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
RECALL WORK
Had two recalls. They schedule me around my schedule. We brought it in and they gave us a lift to Target Store while the car was service. An hour later the car was ready. Service was great.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you for your kind words, the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward serving you for many years to come.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


MS
Marjorie S.
Sparta, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I have always been treated very courteously at Route 46 Hyundai...and am pleased with the quick and efficient service!

Since we purchased the Hyundai, I have always recommended the car and the service!!
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/01/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and appreciate the confidence you have placed in our dealership. We look forward serving you for many years to come.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


LO
Lisa O.
Flanders, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Service and recall
They were right on schedule , took care of a recall I didn't even know about. Great job!
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/01/2018

We appreciate the 5 Star Rating and look forward to providing the same level of service in the future.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050


KB
Kimberly B.
Columbia, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service and always gets me in and out in a short amount of time. Thorough with the explanation of work being done and what I may need done at my next visit.
VIVIAN C. from Route 46 Hyundai responded on 03/01/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to have you as a customer and appreciate the confidence you have placed in our dealership. We look forward serving you for many years to come.
Fondly,
Vivian - Service Department
Customer Relations Manager
908.850.0050