Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(965 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


NC
Nancy C.
Dixfield, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Quick Service
Claudia was extremely attentive to our service needs. Excellent work and service

Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
They do a great job.
I have been going there for years. I highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership!
As long as I live in Maine, Rowe Auburn will be the only dealership I go to! The staff is awesome, and the work is always done right, the first time! Keep up the good work, and you can’t beat Hyundai’s warranty!

EH
Edward H.
Lewiston, ME
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
the time frame was very good on the work done
the teck chris goulette was very friendly and efficient at his job, he gave me all the information

LC
Leland C.
Lewiston, ME
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
oil change
great job

Verified Customer
Norway, ME
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Only out to make money
I went for the sole purpose of a recall on my vehicle which would be no money out of my pocket and was approached to do over $600 in maintenance on my vehicle. I found this to be in poor taste and only because the dealership was making nothing from the transaction.
JENNIFER T. from Rowe Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Victoria,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent service experience. I do understand you were in for a recall to be performed on your vehicle. While we have your vehicle on the lift it is our responsibilty to inform you if there are any issues with the vehicle or maintenance that is due. As you are the owner of your vehicle, it is your choice if you choose to do the needed recommendations or not.

Thank You,
Rowe Auburn
Service Manager


LC
Lee C.
Mexico, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!
I was greeted by Jen who is always friendly and helpful. She quickly checked me in. She asked if I needed a mask, I had forgotten to bring mine. She tracked one down for me. My vehicle was ready before the estimated time.

TS
Thomas S.
Greene, ME
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Lost their way somehow
Service has gone down hill

PJ
Patrick J.
Turner, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Friendly, helpful and very informed about Covid.

PL
Paul L.
Lewiston, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Great service always and always accommodating

Verified Customer
Gardiner, ME
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Parts (Service)
Needs some help

DG
Doris G.
Lewiston, ME
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
they show that they care and are thorough.
the above says it all; and that's all there is.

MZ
Monte Z.
Rumford, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
I love my Elantra!
My service with Rowe has always been great. I already recommended your service and brand to all my friends.

SG
Sandra G.
Lewiston, ME
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
We have 2 cars we get serviced at Rowe. They have always been friendly and done excellent service for us!!

Verified Customer
New Gloucester, ME
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
professional and prompt
the service rep was very very good! he was very pleasant and informative. deserves a raise. most are not that good.