Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

820 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.314284/5Overall Rating 4.314284/5Overall Rating 4.314284/5Overall Rating 4.314284/5rating 4.314284
Original
Overall Rating 2.3428577/5Overall Rating 2.3428577/5rating 2.3428577rating 2.3428577rating 2.3428577
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


TH
Thomas H.
Rangeley, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD
The staff was very helpful and service was very good.

RN
Robert N.
Lisbon Falls, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Fast and friendly service.

Verified Customer
Newcastle, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Free WiFi and snacks and service was completed very quickly. Shared a laugh with staff who were great.

Verified Customer
Rumford, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Rowe Hyundia
I find Rowe Hyundai accommodating, helpful and not pushy.

JE
Julia E.
Middletown, RI
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service department customer service
Performed timely assessment; communicated issue and proposed resolution; offered use of loaner; provided updates when parts were received and when work was initiated; completed work in timely manner and cosy was as estimated.

Verified Customer
Rangeley, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/28/2019 Category: Service
More bang for your buck!!
Had a great experience with two Hyundai vehicles so far. Recall work was done promptly and my family and I have purchased vehicles from this dealer many of times with different makes in one building. People call them throw away cars but I’m looking for more bang for my buck and longevity not really resale value. Would go back for a purchase and service!!

JE
Julie E.
Middletown, RI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
Great service experience
Service department assessed out Tucson quickly for transmission problem. A remedy and estimate were provided with an offer for a loaner pending parts delivery and work. Service representative Nick called to confirm when the parts were received and the work initiated. The work was completed in a timely manner and consistent with the estimate. All staff were pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. The car is running fine and covered with year warranty. We are very happy.

BH
Benjamin H.
Mechanic Falls, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Oil change

TY
Tracy Y.
Turner, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Servive
Excellent

MW
Michael W.
Jay, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Service for recall
Place was great, but have local mechanic do my general service due to cheaper hourly rate!

TB
Timothy B.
Greene, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
I showed up early for my scheduled appointment and the service person took my car right in and investigated my complaint and had the shop preform the repair ASAP.

TH
Thomas H.
Rangeley, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD
Service manager did everything he could to get repair covered by the vehicle warranty.Very pleased.

LN
Lisa N.
Sabattus, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Always fast and friendly service.

Verified Customer
Dixfield, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Was disappointed in service.
Didn't feel my concerns were addressed. Wanted then to check why my tires were not lasting and was told it's just the tires. Well what if something else is wrong. 3rd set of tires and only 62,000 miles.

DP
Dorrie P.
Livermore Falls, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Great Service.
They took my car in on time and let me know it would be finished. The were very friendly!

AH
Alicia H.
West Paris, ME
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
The service techs are the best!
The techs that work on my car every time really know what they are doing. I would recommend them to any of my friends!

PK
Phillip K.
Leeds, ME
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Highly recommend never a problem. Very friendly staff

JS
Jennifer S.
South Portland, ME
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Service Rocks
Our repair wa a big job and covered by warranty. We were accommodated with a loaner similar to our car which was great. We were kept informed throughout the repairs and the service rep was friendly, respectful, and accommodating. This is our 2nd Hyundai purchased through Rowe Auburn & we have never been disappointed with our vehicle or our service experience.

CA
Carlene A.
Poland, ME
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Xxxxx
The young gentleman who was in charge of my vehicle was very knowledgeable and went over my vehicles needs with me

LN
Lisa N.
Sabattus, ME
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The team there was great with helping with the purchase of this vehicle. They made sure everything was just what we wanted. Thank you.