Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(955 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DK
Dawn K.
Lisbon, ME
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Review
Rowe has stopped Texting, NOW HYUNDAI has to get the request and honor it....DO NOT TEXT ME

Verified Customer
Taunton, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Thank you for caring
I had my vehicle towed due to a muffler catalytic converter issue. This had been previously diagnosed incorrectly at another dealer. With a couple of days it was repaired . It would have been a bit better if they allowed after market parts to be offered , saving $900.

Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Awesome service staff and technicians, the best car I’ve ever driven, would definitely go back!!! Keep up the good work!!!

SA
Susan A.
Lisbon, ME
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
I always get my car serviced at Rowe Auburn. They always take good care of me, keeping me updated on what my car needs. My last Hyundai lasted me 12 years. Pretty impressive I think.

MB
Michael B.
Harrison, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
In and Out
Was taken right in and car was ready when they told me it would be. Friendly service people.

Verified Customer
Lisbon, ME
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Job!
No Fuss No Muss - In and out in minimum time. Thanks!

DT
Danny T.
Lewiston, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great experience

ME
Matthew E.
Jay, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Michelle Fast Lane
Michelle at Fast Lane gives excellent customer service, it’s nice to see the same person year after year.

Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
always pleasant and work is done in a timely manner

JM
Julie M.
Lewiston, ME
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
EMPLOYEES ARE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY
THEY WERE ON TIME AND THE EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY AND NICE

JP
James P.
NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
2012 sonata
Always treated with professionalism and respect. Will take my car there when ever needed.

JS
Janice S.
Buckfield, ME
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019 Category: Service
Workers
Chris Goulette was WONDERFUL and the mechanic was WONDERFUL found the problem and fixed it !!!!

DG
Doreen G.
Auburn, ME
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
The Works
Great customer service. Done in a timely manner.

GB
Gerard B.
Lewiston, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service

Verified Customer
Gardiner, ME
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service