Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(965 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lisbon, ME
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Job!
No Fuss No Muss - In and out in minimum time. Thanks!

DT
Danny T.
Lewiston, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great experience

ME
Matthew E.
Jay, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Michelle Fast Lane
Michelle at Fast Lane gives excellent customer service, it’s nice to see the same person year after year.

Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
always pleasant and work is done in a timely manner

JM
Julie M.
Lewiston, ME
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
EMPLOYEES ARE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY
THEY WERE ON TIME AND THE EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY AND NICE

JP
James P.
NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
2012 sonata
Always treated with professionalism and respect. Will take my car there when ever needed.

JS
Janice S.
Buckfield, ME
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019 Category: Service
Workers
Chris Goulette was WONDERFUL and the mechanic was WONDERFUL found the problem and fixed it !!!!

DG
Doreen G.
Auburn, ME
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
The Works
Great customer service. Done in a timely manner.

GB
Gerard B.
Lewiston, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service

Verified Customer
Gardiner, ME
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

JJ
Janet J.
Litchfield, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
they are prompt and professional. they have a nice neat place for me to set and read my book as I wait.
I enjoyed my wait as they worked on my car. talked with other customers who also seemed pleased with the service.

MK
Myrna K.
Naples, ME
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
Friendly
Prompt
Customer focused

DA
Deborah A.
Lewiston, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
apointment time
I waited a hour for work to begin on my car.
JENNIFER T. from Rowe Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Deborah,
Thank you for taking the time with the survey. I appreciate your feedback and if you have time to call me we could discuss how we could have made your recent service experience a 5 star rating.
Thank You,
Jen Robinson
Service Manager
207-784-2321


SC
Susan C.
Lewiston, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai A+
Good place to buy a car with very good service.

CS
Charles S.
Auburn, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Review
They are extremely thorough and want you to drive a safe and dependable car