Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

840 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.314284/5Overall Rating 4.314284/5Overall Rating 4.314284/5Overall Rating 4.314284/5rating 4.314284
Original
Overall Rating 2.3428577/5Overall Rating 2.3428577/5rating 2.3428577rating 2.3428577rating 2.3428577
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LS
Lucien S.
Lewiston, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/08/2016 Category: Service
sevice
they try to accommodate

KM
Karen M.
Greenwood, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2016 Category: Service
Helpful
4 star

RW
ROBERT W.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2016 Category: Service
These guys are great!
So it takes too long, but these people really try to please!
Very professional and friendly at the same time.

KF
Keith F.
Auburn, ME
2005 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2016 Category: Service
Great cost and honesty
Great cost and honesty

Verified Customer
Rumford, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2016 Category: Service
when there is a concern they get you in as soon as possible.
Experiencing a shifting problem.Called Rowe/Hyundai explained that when shifting I was receiving a jolt. Not being a mechanic I thought that I might need trans fluid changed. Appt. made for the following a.m. at 9:15. At the service Maint desk I explained the problem with shifting again and also reiterated that perhaps I needed trans fluid changed. The problem was found. Bulliton removed and replaced valvebody harness. This was under warranty and no cost to me, and my trans fluid was changed. My Hyundai Santa Fe has 38,000+ miles on it. When I returned home I read the manual it states that the trans fluid is changed at 60,000 miles. I feel that I should have been told this at the appt, and I did not need the fluid changed. I feel that I was taken advantage of. I spent $200 when it was not necessary. Every penny counts as I am retired. Also I am a woman and what do I know about automobile maintenance. I rely on the maintenance dept. to do what is best for me.

DE
Debbie E.
Auburn, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2016 Category: Service
People there are friendly
Another satisfied customer :)

MS
Mary S.
Bethel, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2016 Category: Service
most always good & speedy service. Friendly folks.
only ? I have is why sometimes do I still smell an engine oil smell since the engine was replaced, per factory recall?

ME
Matthew E.
Jay, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/03/2016 Category: Service
Staff
Excellent staff at quick lane & service from Michelle at the front desk to the mechanics doing the work Michelle is really good at her job she is very pleasant

EM
Ellen M.
Kingfield, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Prompt service, good coffee
I will return, travel 70 miles !
JOHN L R., Service Manager from Rowe Hyundai responded on 05/23/2016

Dear Ellen,
Thank you for the 4 star review. Please let us know if you have any suggestions that would help us achieve a 5 star.

Rob Robertson
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai
207-784-2321
207-784-1264 fax
johnr@roweauburn.com

MW
MICHAEL W.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/01/2016 Category: Service
It was fast
You would think when you spend 60 bucks with coupons for an oil change you could get a car wash!
JOHN L R., Service Manager from Rowe Hyundai responded on 04/04/2016

Dear Michael,
Thank you for the 4 star review. If you have any suggestions that would help us achieve a 5 star in your opinion, please feel free to forward them to us. Thank you for your business.

Rob Robertson
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai
207-784-2321
207-784-1264 fax
johnr@roweauburn.com

RW
ROBERT W.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2016 Category: Service
These guys are ok
I've had no issues with these people
JOHN L R., Service Manager from Rowe Hyundai responded on 01/20/2016

Dear Robert,
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your business. If you ahve any suggestions that would help us earn a 5 star rating in your eyes, please do. Again, thank you for your patronage and have a safe winter.

Rob Robertson
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai
207-784-2321
207-784-1264 fax
johnr@roweauburn.com

DK
DIANE K.
Lewiston, ME
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/25/2015 Category: Service
Positive experiences overall
Hi:
Tom Peter's is very knowlegable and experiences and nice.
JOHN L R., Service Manager from Rowe Hyundai responded on 08/26/2015

Dear Diane,

Thank you for being our valued customer. We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you and meeting your vehicle's service needs.
Tom says thank you for the kind comments.

Rob Robertson
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai
207-784-2321
207-784-1264 fax
johnr@roweauburn.com

SB
Sheri B.
Jay, ME
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/05/2015 Category: Service
Friendly
g
JOHN L R., Service Manager from Rowe Hyundai responded on 08/05/2015

Dear Sheri,
Thank you for being our valued customer. We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you and meeting your vehicle's service needs. We wish you a joyous summer.

Rob Robertson
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai
207-784-2321
207-784-1264 fax
johnr@roweauburn.com

KM
KATHLEEN M.
Hartford, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2015 Category: Service
missed diagnosis
diagnosis of ball joint was missed while still
under warranty.1000 miles later was found to be defective.
JOHN L R., Service Manager from Rowe Hyundai responded on 06/01/2015


Dear Kathleen,
Thank you very much for your 4 star review. At Rowe we strive to earn your loyalty and we truly thank you for your business. Strive as we do, unfortunately we can't always discover everything that may go wrong with a vehicle in the future. In the case of a balljoint, you are possibly correct that we may have simply missed it during a previous visit, however, a balljoint could deffinetly go from passing the test to failing in a 1000 miles. At any rate, if we did infact miss it we apologize for that and will continue to strive for a goal of complete satisfaction on the part of our customers.  We look forward to serving your vehicle's future needs. Hope you have a great summer.

Rob Robertson
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai
207-784-2321
207-784-1264 fax
johnr@roweauburn.com

Verified Customer
Mechanic Falls, ME
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2015 Category: Service
good service
It was fine. Car is OK. Not in love with it. .

ET
Ellen T.
Minot, ME
2012 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2015 Category: Service
the customer service
Absolutely love this place. The people are friendly always have time and I can get in for service without an appointment
JOHN L R., Service Manager from Rowe Hyundai responded on 03/10/2015


Hi Ellen,
Thank you for the survey. We appreciate your business.

Rob Robertson
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai
207-784-2321
207-784-1264 fax
johnr@roweauburn.com

WC
William C.
Gardiner, ME
2009 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2014 Category: Service
Efficiency
You do what you say you'll do and check with you're customers before doing more or less.
JOHN L R., Service Manager from Rowe Hyundai responded on 03/18/2014

Dear William, Thank you for being our valued customer. We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you and meeting your service needs.

Rob Robertson
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai
207-784-2321
207-784-1264 fax
johnr@roweauburn.com

PW
PATRICK W.
2011 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/05/2013 Category: Service
Location to my place of work
Good service. Shuttle service makes this work well for me.

DW
DARRELL W.
2006 HYUNDAI AZERA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2012 Category: Service
Excellent work but waiting room is way too cool
I was squeezed in because I was headed away and needed a light replaced before I left. Work was done in a fairly reasonable amount of time considering the circumstances.

NF
NANCY F.
Lewiston, ME
2002 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2012 Category: Service
brake service
great customer service and very professional