Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(971 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CD
Chris D.
Lisbon, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Super friendly.
Survey annoys me more than my bill.

EP
Edouard P.
Lewiston, ME
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2016 Category: Service
Instant acknowledgement
Very satisfied with service performed.

BH
Benjamin H.
Mechanic Falls, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2016 Category: Service
oil change
The service seems to be getting better

GR
Gale R.
Auburn, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Great Quick Lane Service
Service Advisor Kayla Carbary (304) was a complete pleasure to deal with. Very helpful!!

Verified Customer
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Touring owner
Rowe staff were helpful and attentive.

Verified Customer
Auburn, ME
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Car Inspection
As usual, you bring youe car in for an inspection and they find something, $600.00 dollars later I'm out the door. To be fair, I knew my brakes needed attention. Very good swrvice, but way too wxpensive repair rates.

Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
See comment written earlier
See comment written on first page.

JS
Janice S.
Buckfield, ME
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
From service time to waiting room and the van service everything is GREAT!!!
Yes

TS
Torrey S.
Oakland, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2016 Category: Service
Friendly helpful staff
Yes
steve c. from Rowe Hyundai responded on 08/06/2016

Hi Torrey,
Sorry about the last service visit. I will investigate this further next week and see what happened. I would like to offer a pick up and delivery with a loaner car during your next visit so you are not wasting another trip. I will follow up next week when I have more information.
Steve Crossman
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai


CM
Cindy M.
New Gloucester, ME
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2016 Category: Service
very friendly and kept me informed
nothing else to say

MM
Myra M.
Waterford, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2016 Category: Service
For good car care
Everyone is friendly, you have a comfortable waiting area and I feel the service people are efficient.

SS
Stacey S.
Lewiston, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Oil change
Was good overall just didn't change the sticker in the window to the new mileage for next oil change.

PL
Paul L.
Lewiston, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Ease of getting an appointment
Very easy to get an appointment and friendly staff

LS
Lucien S.
Lewiston, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2016 Category: Service
sevice
they try to accommodate

KM
Karen M.
Greenwood, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/04/2016 Category: Service
Helpful
4 star