Royal Hyundai of Oneonta

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(238 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


DH
Daniel H.
Sherburne, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Royal Hyundai Service Dept. Very Helpful!
My 2011 Sonata recently needed a complete engine replacement under warranty and they did it quickly. Definitely no complaints from me, thanks Royal!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you very much for the great review. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

DC
Douglas C.
Cooperstown, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Royal Treatment
Thank you for always giving me exceptional service!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for being loyal to royal and part of our family for many years. See you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

WM
Wendy M.
Schenevus, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Thank you Royal Hyundai!
Thanks to Tony Ross and the entire crew at Royal, I bought my 2018 Hyundai the day I test drove it. What a great car! Everyone went above and beyond to make the buying experience a joy. You guys rock!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you so much for the great review and awesome feedback. See you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KK
Kevin K.
Davenport, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
great service
always a+ service and friendly staff
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for the great survey hope you had a great holiday.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

RP
Robert P.
Windham, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Royal Hyundai
Great service
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you very much for the great survey and feedback. see you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

BG
Brian G.
Oneonta, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I am always treated like family when I go to get my car serviced. The salesman are always helpful. They even let me use an empty office so I could get some work done while my car was being worked on.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you so much for the great feedback and the awesome survey! See you next visit. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KR
Karen R.
Sidney Center, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service awesome staff
These people know how to take care of their customers!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you so much for the great feedback we do appreciate your business. See you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KB
Kathleen B.
Fultonham, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service & staff are always professional & courteous.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 07/25/2020

Thank you for the great feedback and service score. Stay safe and see you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

DB
Daniel B.
Delhi, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Service.
I like the way they do a walk around inspection each time my car is there for a service so if something is about to go wrong they will catch it. I also feel they are very professional as well. They have always been very nice to me.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you very much for the great feedback on our staff. Stay safe and see you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Morris, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
requested services not completed
Made on-line appt. for several items and not all items completed upon pick-up.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 06/30/2020

Sorry for the on-line confusion Paul has tried to contact you to see what was not complected. If we can help please contact us and we will complete what was missed.  And if your ready for the brakes we can do that at the same time. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

DM
Dawn M.
Otego, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and quick.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the great feedback and awesome survey. See you next visit

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

JA
Jeffrey A.
Bainbridge, NY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service. friendly, professional
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to do the survey and giving us a great Review. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

DC
Douglas C.
Cooperstown, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
The Royal Treatment
I have been a loyal Royal customer for many years. The team at Royal from sales to service is fantastic.
They always take very good care of me and that is what keeps me coming back year after year after year.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to help us out with the great survey.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KR
Kevin R.
Cooperstown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
In and out
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for all your business see you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great Work! Professional and Fast.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 06/02/2020

Thanks for the great survey 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM