Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

147 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Unadilla, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful
Very helpful salesmen, ask for Jim W
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the great feedback and Jim said Hi.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

DM
Dawn M.
Otego, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service people
Great people to deal with.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you very much for the great survey and see you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

RT
Ruth T.
Brooklyn, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Life Saver
Over the weekend of Thanksgiving my TPMS sensor which tells me my tire pressure broke! Which resulted in a flat tire and my dashboard to light up. I had to put a rubber valve on just to drive.
After a month of frustrating back and forth with no results from a Dealership in BK. I called your dealership the weekend of Christmas and by the following weekend the ordered piece arrived The service was great and I was back on my way in less than 45 minutes!!! Thank you!!!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you so much for the great feedback. Have a great new year!

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

AB
Adam B.
Harpersfield, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Speedy great service
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you very much for the great feedback and Happy Holidays.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service experience
The team at Royal Hyundai Oneonta are amazing. we had a great/excellent experience at this dealer
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 12/05/2018

Happy Holidays to you and thanks for the great feedback.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KR
Kevin R.
Cooperstown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service with a smile always
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 12/05/2018

Kevin thank you so much for the great survey and Happy Holidays.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Sidney, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE EXPERIENCE
FAST COURTEOUS GOT MY RECALLS DONE AHEAD OF SCHEDULE***LOVE THESE GUYS
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 11/26/2018

Thanks again for helping us out we really do appreciate it.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

AF
Alma F.
Oxford, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
My review
Excellent care
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you so much for the great review.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

JA
Joseph A.
Jefferson, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
POLITE,RELIABLE AND PUNTUALE
ALWAYS FRIENDLY.
BARRY J H. from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/21/2018

Joseph thank you so much for a great survey.  We always appreciate your business  


Verified Customer
Gilboa, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
H
Fast service
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to do the survey for us and the great score.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Sidney, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
Excellent service, Thank you service team.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/04/2018

THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SURVEY !!

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Sales People and Staff
Everyone is so friendly!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you so much for the great feedback.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Franklin, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Slow service, poor facilities
Guys at the front desk are great, but the service is always slow (over two hours for oil change and tire rotation), the waiting area is covered in flies, and they even charge for coffee. I love jeeps and Hyundais, but I cant recommend this place to anyone. It's worth the drive to go out of town.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/05/2018

We are very sorry for any inconvenience we have caused you and would hope that someway we could make it up to you.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Harpersfield, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
No issues
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for the great survey.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

RP
Ronald P.
Oneonta, NY
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Timely and Courteous
Work is done within expected time frame, important when waiting for completion.
Service managers are excellent - knowledgeable and courteous
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for the great surveys.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

TG
Tammy G.
Oneonta, NY
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Couldn't ask for better service! They are prompt and knowledgeable.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you so much! 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Harpersfield, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
No issues
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the great survey.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

CV
Catherine V.
Harpersfield, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
They treat you like family.
Everyone there is Great. Very professionally treated with awesome service and a smile too. They really go out of there way to give you the best ! Thank you !
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 07/25/2018

Catherine thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review we really appreciate it. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KR
Kevin R.
Cooperstown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
On time, great service as usual
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 07/23/2018

Kevin thank you so much for the great review. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

BT
Brian T.
New Berlin, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Myself and my car were treated wonderfully.
Every person involved in the oil change; from reception to the mechanics themselves, were friendly and professional. While my car was being expertly and expediently taken care of, so was I. Every oil change should be this relaxing and hassle free! The hospitality of everyone at Royal Hyundai is greatly appreciated. Thank you!!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 07/10/2018

Brian Thank you so much for the great feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM