Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,479 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BW
Brian W.
Orange, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
Can come on Saturday.

PH
Penny H.
Garden Grove, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
good service and they let you know what neds to be done when you firstcome in
fair pricing quick service.

LB
Leslie B.
Anaheim, CA
2000 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
good service
good service, nice people

Verified Customer
Yorba Linda, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Pleasant service technicians, quick service.

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Mario was very friendly.

MT
Michael T.
Walnut, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Courteous, friendly, timeliness
Service personnel are friendly and informative. Timely. Fast, efficient transportation to/from while my car was being serviced.

Verified Customer
Orange, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Warranty work completed on time, and done well.

CP
Cesar P.
Santa Ana, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Got what I need done

JI
Jacob I.
Anaheim, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
I was pleased with my experience.

JT
Joe T.
Placentia, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service on my car. Thank you
Got me in and out with 1 1/2 hours.

MS
Melanie S.
Orange, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service and communication
I had an unfortunate incident with a rodent getting into my vehicle and happened to need an oil change. They were great on communication from start to finish. Chris and Eddie Ortega helped me out big time and i appreciate their help! I’ll be returning to get the interior damages fixed. Thank you!

MC
Mark C.
Orange, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept A #1
Mario and Richard are the best. I’m old school about my service advisors. They are like friends. Thank You.

LG
Luis G.
La Mirada, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I took my car in for an oil change and the customer service was excellent.

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Service Repairs
I was very pleased with you attention to detail the service advisor provided. He discovered two recalls and provide a free rental vehicle. They completed the work by the end of the day, but was unable to pick my vehicle up till the next day. The service advisor verified the repairs prior to him leaving for the day and call me to confirm the repairs where completed. Thank you, Chris

RG
Robert G.
Mission Viejo, CA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Very good service
Cristian Estrada, the service advisor, and Eddie Ortega, the tech, both did an excellent job. The only negative was that the car wash was not nearly as good as usual. Other than that, everything seemed to be done thoroughly and on time.