Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1057 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.58333/5Overall Rating 4.58333/5Overall Rating 4.58333/5Overall Rating 4.58333/5rating 4.58333
Original
Overall Rating 2.19444/5Overall Rating 2.19444/5rating 2.19444rating 2.19444rating 2.19444
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
Service
Very professional. Car done in a timely manner.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/03/2017

thank you for letting us service your sonata and your survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


AD
Annette D.
Anaheim, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
Consistently great service
I've been coming here for my car's maintenance since I purchased my (new) 2012 Elantra and have received nothing but great service. Very helpful and friendly staff.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/03/2017

hi annette,
thank you for your survey, we are always happy to perform any request, i will let matt know you took care of him on the survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


AS
Alvin S.
Yorba Linda, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
great service
an excellent place
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/03/2017

hi alvin,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your elantra
i will give a copy to kyle .

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
.
.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/03/2017

thank you for your recent visit and your survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
Great customer service
The guys here are always great, always help me out.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/03/2017

thank you for letting us service your sonata, the guys are happy to help anytime.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


JD
Jessica D.
Santa Ana, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Left very satisfied from this place...great customer service and very friendly
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/03/2017

hi jessica,
thank you for your comments, mario was your advisor i will pass this on.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


HK
Heather K.
Fullerton, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Kyle was so helpful and accomodating at this location. There was a tiny mix up with my service appointment but he was so professional, understanding, and accomodating. I will be returning to this location because of the great customer service received and the timely manner that they were able to get my oil changed and provide me a new car battery as mine died while at the location.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/03/2017

hi heather,
thank you for letting us service your elantra,glad all went well and kyle did a good job of taking care of you.i will make sure he gets a copy.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


TG
Tracy G.
Orange, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017 Category: Service
professional service from friendly people
I always do
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/02/2017

hi tracy,
thank you for letting us service your sonata and your comments. i will make sure richard gets a copy.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


FM
Frank M.
Placentia, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/02/2017 Category: Service
No follow through
I will find another Hyundai dealer for my next maintenance/purchase
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/03/2017

hi frank,
sorry for the parts issue, i will have richard reach out to you.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017 Category: Service
Not conveniently located for me but they get the car done quickly
I took my Elantra to the dealer for an oil change only at 10 am without an appointment. They said it would take about 1 1/2 hours but they finished it in 45 minutes.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/02/2017

thank you for your survey,glad we were able to work you in quicker.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


SS
Susan S.
Yorba Linda, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2017 Category: Service
Courteous & Efficient
Always on top of service and any manufacturer needs. Friendly staff.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/02/2017

hi susan,
thank you for recent visit, always happy to make sure all your service needs meet.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


JH
Jeffery H.
Lake Forest, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2017 Category: Service
Great service! Great people!
I just returned from a 2,000 miles road trip after having my car service at this location. My car had no problems what so ever, it performed like it was brand new. Wife was happy, kid was happy even the dog had a smile. No worries.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 10/02/2017

hi jeffery,
thank you for your recent visit, glad all went well and you had a safe road trip.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2017 Category: Service
It's OK not many places get a Great
see prior page
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/29/2017

thank you for your input, this program is under review with new owners, however it is cancelled until then sorry.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


FO
Frank O.
Brea, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Honest, solid service. Great people.
Waiting to hear what Hyundai will do about my paint issues.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/29/2017

hi frank,
thank you for your survey, i will have richard follow up on with hma on your paint.

thanks
mike hancga
service manager


TB
Thersa B.
Anaheim, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Service staff are very knowledgeable and helpful
Your service staff are very polite
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/26/2017

hi thersa,
thank you for your survey, glad we were able to help you.
have a great day.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


UM
Uros M.
Tustin, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Brand new battery (you installed 3 months ago) died again
After coming in for dozen times since I bought car in 2015, and gave a very bad review because of it, I am here doing this again. What a waste of time. But what else should I do? I remember telling Kyle that something was wrong with the car, but Kyle kept telling me it's just the old battery. We placed the brand new battery that day and here we are. I was late to work this morning and continue to waste my time.

I cannot wait to hear from you guys. Meanwhile I will spend time giving you bad reviews on other websites.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/26/2017 Category: Service
No longer confident in their service
I purchased a vehicle in November of 2015 and have been back to Westbrook Hyundai at least 10 times for various reasons. Mostly due to parts not being installed correctly. Also, there is always something new to be fixed. My car was “inspected” on 4/22 and brakes were fine, but as of last week they are metal to metal and need replaced immediately. The most recent experience: 2013 Sonata had an engine recall and they took 5 weeks to fix it. I picked it up 5 days ago and now my battery is dying and engine vibrating. More to list but this should give you an idea.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/26/2017

hi uros,
i will have kyle call and review what we missed and fix what is needed.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


CC
Clinton C.
Anaheim, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Close to home friendly service.
Friendly people good sevice! Close to my home! Recommend!
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/26/2017

hi clinton,
thank you for letting us service your sonata, thank you for your recommendition.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Orange, CA
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
WONDERFUL SERVICE AND REPRESENTATION
WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE EXTRA LENGTH YOUR SERVICE MAN WENT TO HELP US SOLVE OUR PROBLEM AND NEED. FIVE STARS IS JUST NOT QUITE ENOUGH.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/26/2017

thank you for letting us service equus, mario was your writer i will be sure to give him a copy. glad we were albe to solve your problem.

thanks 
mike hangca
service manager


SM
Steven M.
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
ver prompt
engine recall
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/26/2017

hi steven,
thank you for your survey, glad we were able get your recall done in a timely fashion.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


CB
Christian B.
Costa Mesa, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
I have always dealt with Mario for my service needs and it's always First Class. I will continue to come to this location because of this reason.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/25/2017

hi christain,
thank you for letting us service elantra, i will make sure i give a copy to mario.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager