Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,474 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Great job
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/04/2020

THANK YOU


BB
Brenda B.
Fullerton, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Mario is the best!!!
The Service Department is what makes or breaks a dealership. Mario is my Service Advisor and I will not go to anyone else. He has always been up front and honest when it comes to the needs of my vehicle!!
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Amazing Service
Super great customer service
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


CT
Charles T.
Brea, CA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Good Service Technician
Ricardo Velasquez promptly had a technician check out why I had a coolant leak. Problem located & while repair is costly, he called the Service Warranty Company while I was there to see if they’d cover & they approved the repair. Waiting on part and have a follow up visit but he kept me informed & aware of what was being done to fix the leak. I strongly recommend Ricardo if you visit this dealership.
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


MF
Maria F.
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and customer service 💯 recommended
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


WD
William D.
Brea, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Good Dealer
The only complaint that I have about this dealer is that you call and call and you can never get to speak with a live person in the service department. My last visit was different. It appears that they have corrected this problem. Let hope so.
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


AS
Alvin S.
Yorba Linda, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
A great place to buy a car
And great service also

Verified Customer
Ladera Ranch, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Overall a positive service experience with excellent customer service.
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Yorba Linda, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Really good and friendly service. Been taking my car here for years and don’t plan on stopping
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Amazing.
Thank you so much for the amazing service and staff members
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


JC
Jerome C.
La Palma, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
good service
good service. fast service
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


JB
June B.
Anaheim, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
My experience was good for the most part it is when I go there.
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


KH
Kelyn H.
Fontana, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Awesome Service!!!!!
Johnathan and his team were outstanding w/ the purchase of my vehicle. The speed and thoroughness of getting things done with out the haggle.The professionalism was through and through.

Thanks

Kelyn

DB
David B.
Anaheim, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Routine maintenance visit.
The service department waiting area is very comfortable with coffee and snacks. The service writer seemed knowledgeable and friendly.
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Stanton, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU