Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,480 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


TB
Tony B.
Lancaster, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Car Purchase
Great customer service in purchasing the vehicle. Juan S. and Jerome Prieto gave us great feedback on the Ram Rebellion 1500 red model which, was purchased today and had the car ready to go when we got there. Highly recommend that these two guys here get a promotion because they are great salesman.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


KO
Karen O.
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
The service crew is super professional! I have been here several times and every time my experience has been quick with no surprises.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/16/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


PS
Paul S.
La Mirada, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
I was helped by Mario. I’d been going repeatedly into the dealer for some work being done to my sonata and he was awesome! Seriously great guy, great communication, excellent customer service. Every time I come here I have an excellent experience.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/16/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


SL
Steven L.
La Habra, CA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Top notch service
Service was great considering no one likes it when their car is having problems; your service people are the best!
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for your recent service 


Verified Customer
Brea, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Scheduled an appt last min and still got in and out pretty quickly and got to use a coupon.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


Verified Customer
La Mirada, CA
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
I was in and out in 2 hours
Very easy to get to and waiting area pleasant.
Staff was caring and the car was serviced under the approximated time given. I will definitely return for my next service
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


Verified Customer
Placentia, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
Richard in service did a great job.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


CP
Chirs P.
Anaheim, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Easy day.
I liked it when they picked up and delivered my wifes car back to her it was really convenient.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for you recent service visit 


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Nice people
Fernando was very nice and resolved my issue

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Wear masks
Need masks
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/09/2020

We will be reaching out to you


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Mario
Goes above and beyond he’s great
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/09/2020

Thank you for your recent service 


TD
Timothy D.
Anaheim, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Mario took care of us. He is very honest and truly cares about his customers. Would recommend without hesitation.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you for you recent service visit 


SH
Steven H.
Anaheim, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
The service team
Richard was very nice and helpful
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


LM
Leticia M.
Los Angeles, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Serviced car
I liked the customer service the sales man oscar was great, but water machine was out of order. And i was never informed car was ready.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


JD
Jeff D.
Orange, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Easy, no hassle, and timely work.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


JP
Johnny P.
Whittier, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service Mario!
Thank you for always providing us with excellent service!
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit