Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1094 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.60526/5Overall Rating 4.60526/5Overall Rating 4.60526/5Overall Rating 4.60526/5rating 4.60526
Original
Overall Rating 2.18421/5Overall Rating 2.18421/5rating 2.18421rating 2.18421rating 2.18421
92% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DG
Debra G.
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
The men in the Service Department really care about customer service and they work well as a team in helping one another get answers to questions and getting the work done. Very impressive.
Chris Estrada helped me with the last service and he was exceptional.

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Service
Had a great experience with excellent customer service.

SQ
Stephanie Q.
Anaheim, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Hmmm ... convenience, but also knowing your service dept. will do the job right.
I've returned to this dealership for maintenance/service ever since 2010 when I purchased my Elantra from you, and have been satisfied. My only question with regard to my most recent visit --- why no car wash before returning it to me? That's something I have always appreciated over the years, and yet it wasn't done this time --- why? Have you changed your business practice of returning cars nice and clean? Just wondered.

JL
Justin L.
Anaheim, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Chris is an excellent Service Person
I did the 60k mile overhaul which was not exactly cheap... however, Chris did his best to ease the pain
The car is running great. I really love hyundai because I thought it was inexpensive to maintain, and it is.
I did kinda go bananas fixing it to the premium level that was recommended for every 30k miles. I didn't know about that when I purchased the car that every 30k it needs approximately an $800 service. I think it's a bit pricey, but it now purrs and I am feeding it 91.

Give CHRIS a raise and a promotion.

PM
Paul M.
Anaheim, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Xxx
Xxx

MA
Mohammad A.
Corona, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled Service
Personnel very friendly and professional, fine waiting room, speedy service

KS
Kathy S.
Anaheim, CA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Honest and friendly
They have the friendliest service department. Everyone is knowledgeable and so kind if they have bad news. As a widow, I appreciate their honesty more than anything. The dealership is always clean and inviting.

Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy
great service and quick work

AL
Amy L.
Placentia, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service!!
We were very please with the service we received at Russell Westbrook Hyundai and especially with Chris in the service department. We had to have our engine replaced and he went above and beyond to make the process as seamless as possible. He arranged an Uber to pick me up as well as a rental car for the entire 7 weeks they had my car, plus made curtesy calls to update me every step of the way. Chris exceeded my expectations and deserves this five star rating!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Verified Customer
Cerritos, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Love this place
Always come here and the service department personnel are always friendly, personable and very professional. Best customer service!

RJ
Ron J.
Garden Grove, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
A++++
The professionalism and the kindness of all the employees.

LG
Louis G.
Chino Hills, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/15/2019 Category: Service
My Service Experience
Had major work done on my car( replace steering column and EPS motor. Job was done professionally and given a good price. No hassles or hidden fees. Was done exactly at the price given and finished ahead of schedule.

Verified Customer
Placentia, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Great place, fast service, good popcorn!
Thanks for giving me such a quick appointment!

RA
Ralph A.
Anaheim, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service horrible brand.
I leased my new 2019 Hyundai Elantra january 27. After only having it for two and a half weeks the check engine light comes on. I take in to get checked out and it turned out that the whole engine needed to be replaced. It took a whole month, 30 days, to finally get the engine and swap it out. Then a week after I got it back the check engine light came on again and this time it was a bad coil that was put in the vehicle from the very beginning.

The service department really took care of me and got me into a rental every time. The car itself still scares me to drive because what else could be wrong if I already had to get the engine replaced and then a coil. What kind of quality is that?

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/14/2019 Category: Service
N/a
None
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 04/15/2019

Sorry to hear about your recent experience, we will be contacting. 


KD
Kourtnee D.
Yorba Linda, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Amazing service
Chris was amazing & thank god he was able to help me with my car! He made it a breeze and was very straightforward with me! Thank you!!!

FS
Fiorella S.
Brea, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Fast and easy
Quick visit and now that they have an uber service to take you to work it makes it convenient.

CS
Cuauhtemoc S.
Anaheim, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Helpful and very friendly. They got me in and out in no time.

DC
Dharanendra C.
Anaheim, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Very Knowledgeable adviser, Quick service.
Very good service. I definitely recommend. The adviser assigned to me was very professional.

CD
Cynthia D.
Orange, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Car serviced
Staff is always professional and friendly. I am happy with the service I have received.