Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,473 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


CC
Carlos C.
Anaheim, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Service
Customer service is the best in Orange County.
Ricardo has greeted me and made me feel as if I was his top priority.
Thanks Ricardo
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit.   


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful reps.
The best service in Orange County.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for your service.


MW
Maureen W.
Yorba Linda, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
My antenna fell off, and when I went to get it replaced, they told me I had two major recalls on my Sonata Hybrid. They gave me a rental car and ordered the parts. Everything was covered by warranty (2017), and I was very glad I'd brought my car to Russell Westbrook Hyundai. Mario in service was great!
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for your service. 


Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Fernando N was a great help. Very knowledgeable with the services . From the few times I have had my car serviced ; Fernando by far was the best. I really don’t like to write reviews, but I had to this time. Kudos to great customer service.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


ML
Michael L.
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Chris was great!
Chris was a tremendous help. His communication, candor and overall expertise & approach gave me reassurance and incredible confidence in him & the whole team. Honestly, moments like these are real make or break for my personal brand loyalty. This is my first Hyundai I ever purchased...and the first new car I ever purchased. And if this hadn't been taken care of as professionally and promptly as it was, it would've been hard for me to rebuy from Hyundai a few years from now. But thanks to all of his efforts, I'm firmly self-identifying more as a 'Hyundai guy'. Thanks again!
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


BS
Brian S.
Placentia, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great serviceI had a great service writer Fernando
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you for your recent visit 


Verified Customer
La Mirada, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Service is always friendly and explains things clearly and easy to understand.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you for your recent visit


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I liked the Lyft shuttle service.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit. 


SE
Salip E.
Orange, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great..
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


Verified Customer
Foothill Ranch, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Oil change service
Fernando was very professional and offered a great customer service
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for your recent visit. 


MG
Martha G.
Santa Ana, CA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent CS
CS goes beyond call if duty to make sure customer is happy. Very polite, caring, friendly etc etc.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/29/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 

Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/29/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


Verified Customer
Brea, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied Maintenance Customer
Service agent Fernando was excellent. Work was quickly completed and done well.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit.  I will let  Fernando know. 


JC
Jeffrey C.
Placentia, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Service was not what I expected for a new car
Our vehicle spent half the month in and out of the dealership. We had fuel system issues and after we got our car back the inside had a harsh fuel smell. After cleaning we got it back with a strong cleaner smell which made me nauseous. The best thing I can say was that I was given a rental but then again the car is only 8 months old and that was covered under warranty.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/27/2020

Sorry about your recent service visit.  We will be reaching out to you. 


LP
Laurie P.
Placentia, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for your recent visit. 


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Quality
Quality service as usual.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit