Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1146 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5rating 4.625
Original
Overall Rating 2.15/5Overall Rating 2.15/5rating 2.15rating 2.15rating 2.15
92% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017 Category: Service
Fast
Fast service and I love that my car is washed.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/24/2017

thank you for your survey and letting us service your elantra,always happy to wash your vehicle. have a great day.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


TG
Thomas G.
Buena Park, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017 Category: Service
customer service and clean & quiet waiting area.
my adviser was very helpful and i received quality service. thank you!
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/24/2017

hi thomas,
thank you for your survey and your recent visit. enjoy the weekend.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


JP
Joven P.
Buena Park, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2017 Category: Service
Courteous employees and pleasant ambiance.
Keep it up!
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/24/2017

hi joven,
thank you for your comments and your recent visit, hope you had a great thanksgiving.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


MG
Moises G.
Hesperia, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/23/2017 Category: Service
Great service, but long wait.
An oil change should not take over 2 hours. Besides that, their service is good.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/24/2017

hi moises,
thank you for your input , sorry it took longer then normal.have a great weekend.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
La Habra, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Fair and Friendly Service...But Forgot One Thing
I brought my Elantra Touring GLS in for timing belt and drive belts service as well as an oil change. It took a bit of time, but I understand that amount of work that comes with that type of service so I grabbed some breakfast down the street. The service rep was very friendly and was a good communicator regarding the work that was included in the service. After all the service was done, paperwork signed and keys in hand (although it's something I should have double-checked before I drove of the lot) I had noticed later that night a tail and a brake light were out and the service rep had not informed me. It's an easy fix, but I still feel if I'm going to pay dealer fees for repairs, which include a multi-point inspection, lights should be part of the checklist.

Side note: I looked up the timing belt service on repairpal.com and this dealer does charge a fair price (at least for that specific job). Can't say the same for other dealers in the area.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/24/2017

thank you for your recent visit and letting us service your elantra.
sorry we missed that light. come in anytime we will replace that
at no charge.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


RD
RUTH D.
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service
The gentleman that helped me was thorough and very pleasant.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/24/2017

hi ruth,
thank you for letting us service your sonata and your survey. have a great weekend.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


SD
Stacy D.
Orange, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Great service. Very friendly
Thank you!
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/22/2017

hi stacy,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your sonata.
have a great thanksgiving.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


SV
Stephanie V.
Buena Park, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Great customer service by Matthew
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/22/2017

hi stephanie,
thank you for your recent visit and your survey, i'll make sure matt gets a copy. enjoy your holiday.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Placentia, CA
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
The service advisors
Would like to see more service couponsp
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/22/2017

thank you for letting us service your veracruz, we should have more coupons availible soon. have a great thanksgiving.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Orange, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Good customer service
Love this place!!! Great customer services..Can't say enough good things about the staff and the service they provide.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/21/2017

thank you for comments and letting us service your elantra. have a great thanksgiving.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


SS
Sharon S.
Anaheim, CA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2017 Category: Service
Great people
I always come here for service... never disappointed
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/20/2017

hi sharon,
thank you for your recent visit and all your comments.enjoy the holiday.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


MA
Marisol A.
Santa Ana, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Great things to do while you wait
This place has WiFi, complimentary coffee, donuts and pop corn, a place for the kids to play and comfortable sitting, what else can you ask for!
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/20/2017

hi marisol,
thank you for your comments and letting us service hybrid. always happy to supply our clients with some goodies. i have a great thanksgiving.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


DV
Doug V.
Yorba Linda, CA
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Vind service
Everthing was excellent
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/20/2017

hi doug,
thank you for your responce and your recent visit .enjoy the holiday.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


TM
Thomas M.
Garden Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2017 Category: Service
The People in the Service Dept. !!!
Tom
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/17/2017

hi tom,
thank you for your recent visit and your survey. have a great weekend and enjoy your thanksgiving.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Brea, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Matthew Parker took good care of handling our first service with our new Santa Fe - though it was no surprise. Been bringing my Elantra here for service since we bought it in 2012. Great service team.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/16/2017

thank you for your comments and letting us service your santa fe. have a great thanksgiving. i will give a copy to matt.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


PC
Pamela C.
Placentia, CA
2005 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Richard in Service always provides great advice about service. I receive an estimate of the cost and an idea of how long it will take. No surprises.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/16/2017

hi pamela,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your xg350.
i will give a copy to richard. have a great thanksgiving.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
This Hyundai dealership has a great service department
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/15/2017

thank you for your comments and letting us service your elantra.
have a great day and enjoy your thanksgiving.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


EF
Earl F.
Fullerton, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Review of my last check-up (8o,ooo miles)
the staff is so competent, and the work done quickly, properly and with expertise
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/15/2017

hi earl,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your genesis.
enjoy your thanksgiving.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Fairfield, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
SErvice
Staff was professional and responsive
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/14/2017

hi rosalinda,
thank you for your recent visit and letting us service elantra. have a great thanksgiving.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


MW
Mack W.
Orange, CA
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
The employee,s and the ladies in the office are always nice and polite and the service dept go over and beyond to make sure the customer is pleased with the service
Great job
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 11/14/2017

hi mack,
thank you for your comments and your recent visit, have a great thanksgiving.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager