Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,513 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (55)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BS
Brian S.
Placentia, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great serviceI had a great service writer Fernando
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you for your recent visit 


Verified Customer
La Mirada, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Service is always friendly and explains things clearly and easy to understand.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you for your recent visit


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I liked the Lyft shuttle service.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit. 


SE
Salip E.
Orange, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great..
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


Verified Customer
Foothill Ranch, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Oil change service
Fernando was very professional and offered a great customer service
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for your recent visit. 


MG
Martha G.
Santa Ana, CA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent CS
CS goes beyond call if duty to make sure customer is happy. Very polite, caring, friendly etc etc.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/29/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 

Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/29/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


Verified Customer
Brea, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied Maintenance Customer
Service agent Fernando was excellent. Work was quickly completed and done well.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit.  I will let  Fernando know. 


JC
Jeffrey C.
Placentia, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Service was not what I expected for a new car
Our vehicle spent half the month in and out of the dealership. We had fuel system issues and after we got our car back the inside had a harsh fuel smell. After cleaning we got it back with a strong cleaner smell which made me nauseous. The best thing I can say was that I was given a rental but then again the car is only 8 months old and that was covered under warranty.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/27/2020

Sorry about your recent service visit.  We will be reaching out to you. 


LP
Laurie P.
Placentia, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for your recent visit. 


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Quality
Quality service as usual.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit


LW
Lisa W.
Orange, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Always Great!
This dealership has been amazing from the day I bought my car to every time I've brought it back for service. I have absolutely no complaints, and couldn't be happier. Everyone is friendly and helpful, the dealership is clean, the car is amazing. I can't think of enough good things to say about this dealership.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Service conducted in the time estimated. Service manager very professional and polite.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit


ML
Michael L.
La Mirada, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service advisor Christian Estrada was very helpful and very professional and got my car serviced in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend family and friends back to RW Hyandai of Anaheim.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your recent visit 


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great!
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you for your recent service 


LV
Luz V.
Cypress, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
I had a very excellent experience regarding my 2016 Hyundai Sonata for multiple inspections and lube oil n filter change . My Service Advisor Ricardo Velasquez did a very excellent service for many years on my vehicle . This is the third Sonata that I have brought to this dealership . Thank you so much
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for your service