Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,208 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JF
John F.
Massachusetts
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
John said the service has always been great for them at this business. The prices are reasonable and the repairs are done efficiently.

BS
Brian S.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Top notch service
You can never go wrong with Ryan Automotive. They are extremely knowledable and provide excellent service. The will always provide as detailed an explanation as you want for the work they do. They will never do any work unless you authorize it first. I would recommend them to anybody.

RJ
Robert J.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Professional, fast, friendly and affordable service. Would recommend.
Professional, fast, friendly and affordable service. Would recommend.

Verified Customer
Tyngsboro, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
As always, efficient and expert service.
So comforting to have long-term relationship with local, trusted, skilled mechanics

KD
Kathy D.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Ryan's Auto
Awesome service! Honest and great guys highly recommend you won't be disappointed. My go to guys for everything.

PC
Paul C.
Tyngsboro, MA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Amazing again
Just try Ryan’s, you will not regret it.

MJ
Marguerite J.
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Yes . BRING CAR IN.....
Polite ... Honest..... Can Do..... Price.....
I like what I see when I go to Ryan’s. and
I like the results when I drive home....

NR
Nancy R.
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Courteous and great service
We have been going there for years and they always take care of us quickly and efficiently
Highly recommend them!

JB
Joseph B.
Tyngsboro, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Bearing and Breaks replacement.
Customer Service and Value are Excellent!
Evaluation, Estimate and Repair - Same Day!

DW
David W.
Massachusetts
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Dottie. She said they're very reliable and she likes their service.

Verified Customer
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Oil Change
Great service, great people!

JM
Joe M.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Always perfect service
Never have had a problem with service performed here. Mechanics are great to work with and service is always done correctly.

JD
Josh D.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Oil change
Great service. Called ahead for an oil change, got me in next morning and we’re finished within an hour or so.
This will be my new mechanic.

BC
Brenda C.
Tyngsboro, MA
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Excellent service and value
We’ve been taking our vehicles to Ryan’s since we moved to town in 2004 and have always received excellent service. Donny and Mike take the time to explain exactly what’s wrong and go the extra mile to keep the cost of repairs reasonable (ie: procuring used parts when possible). We highly recommend Ryan’s.

IP
Irene P.
North Chelmsford, MA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Irene said that they're very nice people and they do great work. She's been going there for 12 years and Donny is one of nicest mechanics around.