Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,015 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


TK
Theresa K.
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Honest and trusted!
Always up front with service needed, accommodating appointments and timely service.

JA
Joan A.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
5
Pleasant workers and very efficient

JP
John P.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
THE BEST OF TYNGOBORO
They are the best around always going out of their way to help you

BG
Bill G.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Good service at fair orice
I’ve been coming here for over 20 years and they always do good work at a fair price.

PC
Paul C.
Tyngsboro, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great as usual
Brake job done quickly and Ryan’s always accommodates our schedule.

Verified Customer
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Totally trustworthy and efficient service
Ryan automotive is always thorough, reasonable, and does the job right. I wouldn’t take my car any other place.

JC
Joe C.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Great local mechanic
Great local mechanic, friendly folks and reasonably priced work. They are always able to fix the issues with our vehicles.

MV
Marianne V.
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Quick service! Great location!
They answer the phone quickly... appointments ASAP! Fast professional service... and friendly workers!

JG
Jerry G.
Dunstable, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Always dependable..Excellent service!
Always a great service...

DO
Dan O.
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Another satisfying visit
Got my truck inspected and a lube, using synthetic to get me some extra miles in.
As usual, the appointment was easy to schedule on line, the service was fast, efficient, and friendly.
Night drop off with the key slot, and a call mid-morning that everything was already set. Easy.

RD
Raeanne D.
Massachusetts
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Raeanne said she always goes there and always gets great service.

JP
John P.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT GUYS DONNIE AND MIKE TRUE PROFESSIONALS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL

ML
Michael L.
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Always do a great job at a fair price
Since we moved to Tyngsboro a few years back we have used Ryan’s automotive service. They are helpful courteous and always do a great job at a fair price

MB
Marc B.
Chelmsford, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great team
Always great, prompt and reliable service. I trust these guys completely.

DB
Dorene B.
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Dorene boyle
Ryan saved me a lot of money on this last repair my car is old but I like it they help me so much and are kind to me I would recommend them for great honest work and I have to all my friends