Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,105 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RR
Rachqael R.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Trustworthy service!
First time at Ryan's was recently. They fit me in the day after I called and got everything done before 2p. Very happy and will continue to bring my car there and advise my neighbors there as well!!!

ML
Michael L.
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service, fair prices and always easy to schedule service
We’ve been go8ng to Ryan’s for service ever since we moved to Tyngsboro (6 years) and they have provided excellent service at a fair price. The always find a way to schedule us in and we have never had an issue with any of the work they performed. Honest, fair and responsive.

RJ
Robert J.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Great service
My vehicle was in need of its yearly service and a good friend and Tyngsboro resident recommend Ryan's. The service was great, fast, affordable and clean. Very happy and would recommend.

BL
Barry L.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Replaced Struts and solved TCS noisey RAV4 issue
Professional , courteous and gets the job done.
Diagnosed a bad strut issue with our 2009 RAV4 and solved
a TCS noise with transmission.
Turned out needed to change transmission fluid.

DB
David B.
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Piece of mind
If you depend on your car as we all do then this is the place to go for maintenance and repairs. Quick friendly service is what you get, ever leave a repair shop and feel you’ve been taken? Well not here always feel confident that you got it right at a fair price

JD
Jay D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
no title
Guys are great, quick and reasonably priced! Thanks!

JM
Joe M.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Great service like always
Honest and friendly people... very prompt and good prices.

PG
Paul G.
Massachusetts
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Paul said his experience was very good.

DS
Dennis S.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great Service
Ryan’s has been servicing my cars for over 20 years. They combine great service with honest recommendations and competitive prices.

AN
Amanda N.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great Service, In and Out
Needed my rear brakes changed, went in, got a quote, set up a time and day, dropped car off, got a call a few hours later, pick it up with no issues, guys here are great, personable and reliable.

AL
Ann L.
Chelmsford, MA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Excellent service as always
Our family has been going to Ryan's since 1985. Given that's now 35 years & counting, that says it all. EXCELLENT in all ways.

SP
Steve P.
Massachusetts
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the service was excellent. He has no complaints.

JB
James B.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Front brakes
Great work again from a good team.

SL
Susan L.
Massachusetts
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan's husband. He said that they always take care of him and provide good service. He appreciates their great service.

JC
John C.
Tyngsboro, MA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Always Great Service!
Donnie and Mike are always a pleasure to do business with. They have serviced all my family’s cars for several years and they are honest about the work that needs to be done. The quality of the work is always top notch and the cost is always reasonable. Ryan Automotive is the best!!!