Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,016 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


KF
Kathleen F.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Speedy Service, pleasant staff
The price always seems to be fair for the work performed.

CL
Cheryl L.
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Oil Change
I was extremely pleased with the early morning while-you-wait option for getting the oil changed on my vehicle. The entire process including the annual MA inspection took less than a half hour. In addition, the price was fair, the employees courteous, and quality work was completed! Thank you Ryan Automotive!

SO
Steve O.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Customer care
The garage that previously did my work changed ownership. I had started going to Ryan’s automotive for my inspection stickers last year but never had them do any work on my vehicles . Having my pickup inspection done in July a problem was found in my front end . I was told what was needed to be done and was given a rough quote. I opted to have the work done by Ryan’s based on a friends recommendation for workmanship and fairness. I am glad I did. I was called for everything that was needed , for my approval before the work was done and in the end it was less then I thought. I’m very happy with the repair and costs and I’m a new customer!

ET
Elizabeth T.
Tyngsboro, MA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Honest
Honest guys, who always get my car fixed in a timely manner when needed. They keep me updated when a part hasn’t come in on time, and have even told me something wasnt needed when I brought it in for something I thought needed to be done! Would def recommend them for service!

PG
Paul G.
Westford, MA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Paul said he would recommend this business for service.

KM
Kathleen M.
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Great service
Great service as always, little waiting and pleasant service

TB
Tracy B.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Reliable, every time!
Once again the technicians at Ryan Auto came through. I needed an appointment in a pinch and they made it happen. Excellent work.

BM
Bud M.
Massachusetts
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Bud said he is 100 percent satisfied with the service provided by this business. He added they are very good and he is very satisfied with their service.

RM
Robert M.
North Chelmsford, MA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2019
I don’t know what “Title” means
Service is fast and reliable and the prices are reasonable

MK
Magna K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Great customer service
I’ve been to the shop a few times and was always well taken care of. Thank you

DB
David B.
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Short notice
Had my car serviced and then my wife’s car done next got there by 8 am both days had me in and out in 20 minutes each day with little notice. Guys are great

JD
Jay D.
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
no title
Great service very quick

MK
Michael K.
Massachusetts
INFINITI G25 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business gave an excellent quote. They did good work and even fixed additional things on his vehicle.

SP
Samuel P.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Good work!
Appreciate the transparency. Timely delivery. Reasonable pricing.

SP
Scott P.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Got us in and out. Always friendly!
Got us in and out. Always friendly! Now that our cars are out of warranty, we'll be here more often. Although... Hopefully not too often!