Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,105 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Timely service, convenient after hours drop-off
Dropped car off after hours for an oil/filter change and vehicle was ready for pick up before noon the next morning. Very convenient service at Ryan’s.

AW
Ashley W.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Ryan’s Auto is the place to go!!
If you ever need mechanical work done on your car, Ryan’s is definitely your place! Customer service is great and you can trust them to not rip you off, like other mechanics may do. Your work is always done on time and done right. I will not bring my car anywhere else but Ryan’s Auto, when it needs work done!!

DB
David B.
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great service
Grateful to Ryan’s auto for being open during the covid-19 pandemic we still need our cars to be serviced to keep them going. As always quick and friendly service thanks

CZ
Cam Z.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Timely, affordable, friendly
I contacted Ryan’s for an oil change and they gave me next day availability and completed the change in a friendly and timely manner.

RJ
Regina J.
Chelmsford, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great service - always😊
Called late afternoon- got in and had car serviced. Excellent service and always fair & reasonable cost. I totally trust them - have been using them for many years - all 5 family members have cars serviced there. 😊

TD
Tracey D.
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Service with a smile
Service with a smile! Always great to see you guys. Thanks so much for taking care of the mirrors so quickly. Stay safe.

BL
Barry L.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Replace right axle, front brakes , sparks
Replace right axle, front brakes , sparks.

SH
Scott H.
Tyngsboro, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
I can Always count on Ryan to get it done.
Mike is great. Always calls with status. We can always count on you guys to diagnose, assess, fix and return on time.

IP
Irene P.
North Chelmsford, MA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Irene said she finds this business very well and very good.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Happy about work
Good place, minor con is that Sometimes on the phone I feel rushed.

V
Valued Customer
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Slow leak was a fast fix
Low tire pressure light came on. Brought the car to Ryan’s. Leak was found on back side of wheel where a balancing weight was on the bead. Broke it down, resealed bead, rebalanced wheel, problem solved. Ezy-Pzy for the guys at Ryan’s and a low price. Why would you go anywhere else?

MW
Mark W.
North Chelmsford, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Outstanding
Honest and fair.

Verified Customer
North Chelmsford, MA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Reliable
Did a good job, and on time.

SA
Sarah A.
Chelmsford, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Intermittent squeak in back tire.
I highly recommend Ryan Auto. I have been bringing my car to them for years and will continue to do so for years to come. They are very respectful and professional. They schedule appointments quickly, call with accurate estimates, and finish the work on time. I have always been happy with their work and recommend them to my friends and family.

LA
Lynn A.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Always honest
Every experience I have had at Ryan has felt professional, and most importantly honest. They do not do anything without approval and don't do anything that is unnecessary.