Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,016 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


RZ
Robin Z.
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
A-1 Service
Great service and friendly staff.

JM
Jack M.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Quality work, flexible scheduling, fair pricing
Donnie and Mike are always in good moods, always helpful and always trying to make the customers experience enjoyable.

SV
Shelly V.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Car with high mileage
Our highlander has 271k miles. We ONLY bring it to Ryans because not only does he do beautiful work at a great price...he has guided us on what the car needs to keep it going. My son and I have been so happy with his communication/prices and overall service. We would highly recommend Ryans automotive to anyone.

DM
Denise M.
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Reasonable and honest
Donny and Mike are always helpful and accommodating.

V
Valued Customer
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Another Home Run
All kinds of dashboard lights on at the same time??? == Total confusion on my part. Not the boys at Ryan's... Quickly diagnosed that the ABS Control Module was the cause. Not a pleasant job, but they tackled it with their normal zest for a challenge. Component was very expensive, labor was less than expected. Thank you for keeping me rolling down the road safely!

GT
George T.
Tyngsboro, MA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Go to Ryan Automotive Service!Keep it local
These guys are the best. Always fair, always awesome customer service!

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Excellent service
Fast and reliable oil change

JH
John H.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Great Service
Great service good fare prices nice friendly staff

JD
Jay D.
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
The Mechanics!
Donny and Mike are both Great Mechanics and explain everything in detail to the T. Can't say enough! Great job Guy's

BR
Bob R.
Chelmsford, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Ryan’s Auto
Ryan’s auto Service is exceptional!

Verified Customer
Tyngsboro, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Chevy Equinox
The one great thing about Ryan’s Automotive Service is that the mechanics are trustworthy and don’t try to fix something that isn’t broke!!!

PC
Patti C.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
AWESOME, not other work describes these mechanics
I have been with Ryan's since I moved to the area and I am truly please with their professionalism, knowledge, and educations. When there is a problem they will work tirelessly to find and answer. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

SB
Shirley B.
Massachusetts
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Shirley said the employees were very responsive. They provided quality service. They offered transportation during her service. They provided excellent work.

DB
Dorene B.
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
dorene boyle
Excellent service great prices always explains work and cost before staff works on car kind to customers

RB
Rebekah B.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Great experience
Will definitely use again. Work was completed quickly & reasonably priced & I even had a freshly filled tank of gas when I picked it up!