Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(366 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MJ
Mark J.
Michigan
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he had no issues whatsoever with this business.

DH
Dale H.
Michigan
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Dale said they did a good job, were trustworthy, and he had a good experience with them.

BM
Barb M.
Portage, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Ryder Service
We are very pleased with the service we have received from Ryder's Auto Service and will recommend Ryder's to our friends.

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
So appreciative of Tim's willingness to help!
I can't say enough good things about Tim and Ryder's Auto Service Centre. I can always count on a fair, accurate assessment of what my car needs, quick service, and reasonable prices. I recently had a headlight bulb go out the night before I had to go out of town for a family emergency. I called Tim first thing in the morning and asked if he might be able to fit my car in so I could get the headlight replaced before I left. He was completely booked and really didn't have time until later in the week, but he made time for this so I wouldn't be stuck driving home from the airport late at night without a headlight. This is only one example of the great service you'll receive from Tim and Ryder's Auto Service Centre. They're honest, fair, hard-working, and just good human beings. In a world that desperately needs more common courtesy and human kindness, I'm thankful for Tim and his staff at Ryder's Auto Service Centre.

TS
Trevor S.
Michigan
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Trevor said the staff at the business was super nice and it was a clean facility. He said they were prompt and they're great.

GF
Gerald F.
Portage, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Gerald said he would recommend this business.

GH
Gary H.
Portage, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Service extraordinaire
Just came in for an oil change but received much more. Troy went over my truck completely topping off fluids, air pressures, checking belt and hoses, and even found my spare tire nearly flat.
I usually change my own oil but now realize how much I've been missing over the years.

PT
Paul T.
Portage, MI
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mellisa. She said she is pleased with the good service and appreciates everyone who works there.

JM
John M.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Great place
Have taken my 2004 Trail Blazer there numerous times and each time the car was done on time and usually below the quote

SK
Sharon K.
Portage, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Quick service
Dropped my Jeep off without an appointment, diagnosed the problem and fixed same day. Tim and his crew are very thorough and will tell you what else needs fixing. Not pushy but explains why the repairs are needed. Works with integrity and prices are comparable.

JM
Joel M.
Portage, MI
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Joel said the employees are always helpful, accommodating, and did a great job.

JT
Jonathan T.
Portage, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said the business had good prices with great service. Everything was fixed quickly.

TC
Turnera C.
Portage, MI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Turnera said that the place made it smooth and easy and they had a quick turn around.

AM
Anthony M.
Michigan
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said this business had respectable service and they were quick.

DS
Dixie S.
Portage, MI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Dixie said the service was fine.