Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(286 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


WL
Will L.
Van, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Will said he has been real satisfied and happy with the service that he has used at this business.

JB
JENNIFER B.
Tyler, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
I get honest answers and fast work
I have only experienced fast professional service at S & J Automotive. I recommend this business to anyone needing their car or truck repaired.

ST
Steve T.
Tyler, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he did what he was going to do in the time he said he was going to do it and for less money than he thought.

MC
Michael C.
Tyler, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he is a repeat customer .

JH
Jamie H.
Tyler, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Lemon van
Yet again Shawn knew exactly how to fix my van and did a great job fixing someone else’s mistake .thank you he does such a great job

JH
JAMIE H.
Tyler, TX
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Great job
As usual Shawn does a fantastic job and was able to do’s my daughters keep and with a reasonable price

KG
Kristen G.
Texas
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Kristen said he was a good mechanic.

JH
Joanne H.
Texas
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Joanne said they are always there for her.

KS
Ken S.
Tyler, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Ken said the business's mechanics are timely, trustworthy and fair on their pricing. The business is Kens go to mechanics.

MD
MICHELLE D.
Tyler, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Quick affordable service
Shawn is knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to get to my vehicle in a timely manner, and the cost of the service was affordable. This is the second time I have used S&J for a repair, and I will continue to use them in the future!

LP
Lonnie P.
Arp, TX
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Lonnie said they did a good job, fast and no complaints.

JY
James Y.
Texas
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
James said he do good work, he's not even going to lie about that. He ain't ever had no problem at all when he took his vehicle to him. He's a real good mechanic.

SR
Skip R.
Tyler, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Skip said everything was wonderful.

CF
CHARLES F.
Tyler, TX
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
tough problem....hung in there .....solved it
see above

NW
NANCY W.
Longview, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Excellent Service
Called on a Saturday morning to get a blinker repaired on my grandaughter's vehicle. They had the part within the hour and repaired her vehicle that same morning. Felt they took care of my grandaughter like they would their own family. In addition to the excellent friendly caring service the cost was very reasonable. Will definitely use them again.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 286 in total