Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,477 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


DP
DANIEL & CORDULA P.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Location, close and convenient
Just did an oil change, but I was in and out in 30 min, and I like that

HD
HENRY D.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Great!
Very honest and hard working people. They’re great!

BM
BILL & ANNE M.
Eagle River, AK
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Fast and friendly service
Have had excellent service and and pricing is good.

CB
CHARLENE & DAVID B.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Great Service
I’ve always been happy with the service.

MM
MICHELLE M.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Excellent care
The S&P team is always helpful and accurate. They take excellent care of their customer's need. they are the most trustworthy automobile care takers I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.

MS
MELISSA S.
Chugiak, AK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Helpful as usual
Staff here are always helpful and accommodating. The mechanics are honest and never overcharge. I would never gi anywhere else for my car care. I highly recommend S&P

BG
BRITTON G.
Chugiak, AK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Great folks
They were able to squeeze me in for a late oil change, price was great too! Highly recommend for speed and quality of customer service.

CM
CATHY & ANDY M.
Eagle River, AK
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Friendly
Always feel welcomed when walking in. I know my car will be looked at carefully and worked on properly! Thank you!!

TM
TROY & HEATHER M.
Eagle River, AK
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Everything Positive
They are fast friendly affordable and honest. When our cars come here we know not to worry. They will let you know whats wrong and when its time to cut your losses. Recently done and was able to trade in said vehicle for a reliable one for our daughter. Thank you for all you do. May God continue to bless you all.

SE
SEAN & GLENDA E.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Always a service we can count on.
S&P always meets or exceeds our expectations. Timely service with great recommendations to maintain our vehicles. We have been customers for many years and I would always recommend S&P Automotive to my friends and family. Top notch!

JM
JAKE & ANDREA M.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/24/2020
Differential replacement
Differential replacement. I’ve always received great service but this time S & P had my truck for 10 days without an update on the OEM replacement part. Only after my call did research started on replacement part status and other options. Truck was ready in two days once an aftermarket differential was found. OEM differential from Chevrolet was on back order with no estimated date for shipping.

JK
JAMES K.
Chugiak, AK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Timeliness. Value. Information. Tech.
I had intermittent starting issues with my 1998 Ford Expedition. I was given an appointment for 11/30, dropped vehicle 11/19; with hopes it could be gotten in earlier. It was repaired the next day. That's great!!! The bill (P&L) appear fair. I appreciated the dialogue of asking me and listening patiently to me about the vehicle's symptoms; which I believe helped the Tech diagnose properly. I liked the updating text messages = very helpful. I never waited on hold or for a call back. In summary, I was dealt with quickly, fairly, and personally very well. I'll be happy to bring any of my vehicles back for needed repairs/work. Thanks!!!

DF
DAVID & JENNA F.
Eagle River, AK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Fair and honest
My truck had started making a clunking sound when cornering as well as wearing quickly through tire tread. It wasn't even a question who I would have service it. S&P was my going to get my business again!

The team at S&P started working on my truck right away. The fix they proposed was fair and reasonable. I didnt feel pressured or scared into "extra" work. Instead, they were very communicative and willing to answer any of my questions.

I am back on the road and enjoying a smooth ride again. Thank you S&P for excellent and speedy service.

MC
MICHAEL / CINDY C.
Eagle River, AK
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Near by and Eagle River owned!
Company provides fast, professional service and doesn't try to fix more than you ask for. People are personable! Won't take my vehicles anywhere else. Love these guys! Would recommend this business to everybody. Grade A rating!

SH
STEVE & MICHELLE H.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Breaks fixed!
Another great job performed and as always timely. Thanks S & P Auto team! Steve.