Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,389 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SH
Stacey H.
Eagle River, AK
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Stacey said they did a great job and they showed her what she did wrong with her headlights.

LM
LEON AND DANAE M.
Tatitlek, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
Great Service
I only use S&P
Honest, capable, and fair pricing. Good service is worth the money.

DS
DAVE S.
Anchorage, AK
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
Battery and battery cable replacement
Excellent customer service. Did exactly what was needed to get my rig back on the road in a timely manner.

BD
BECKY D.
Chugiak, AK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
Excellent service like usual
I asked them to check out an antifreeze leak that had happened since they had installed a block heater. They cheerfully checked out the car and together we determined that it was a cheap/faulty cap. Great experience.

HW
HALEY W.
Eagle River, AK
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
I'll always choose S&P!
I have been so impressed with S & P and trust them with anything I need done for my car. They are honest and know what they are doing. I definitely recommend them.

GM
GLENN and MERLITA M.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
Red warning light, 4W Drive
You .are rhe in accommodations me with ride home and quickly fix with fair cost

TS
Tom S.
Eagle River, AK
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
Tom said he likes this business. He has been there about 5 times and it still has a mom and pop feel. They have fast turn around time and quality work.

ND
NEIL D.
Chugiak, AK
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017
Brakes
Had a brake light on. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it. It cost me a small fortune but that's normal for breaks. Got a military discount which is great. There office staff is very nice and helpful. All in all I'll say thanks for a job well done and very fast doing it. Thank you all.

RA
Richard A.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2017 Category: Service
Richard said he has been a customer of this business for a number of years, and he would recommend them for service.

TM
TOKUNBO and ALICIA M.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017
Great customer service. Fast service.
Will go back for sure

WH
WILL and LOUISA H.
Eagle River, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2017
Great Customer Service!
They might as well change their name to "Ashley Certified Car Care". She does an excellent job making sure the customer leaves with a smile. Steve was also very helpful as he provided me the play-by-play of what was wrong with my truck as they continued to looking into the problem. Unfortunately, the damage was more extensive than planned, but he was very considerate when it came to tallying up the bill.

Recommend you take your vehicle to these guys first... before you go anywhere else!

JS
JAMES S.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2017
2003 silverado
Got me in on time, fast and great work. Will use them again.

DB
David B.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2017 Category: Service
David said this business was very quick and efficient. They fixed the problem.

ST
Shelly T.
Wasilla, AK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2017 Category: Service
Shelly said everybody at this business was very friendly and their service was good.

BC
Brian C.
Chugiak, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2017 Category: Service
Brian said this business was pretty fast and pretty cheap.