Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,313 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KB
KELLY and BOB B.
Chugiak, AK
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2016
Friendly and thorough!
Excellent service.

CW
CAMERON and HEATHER W.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Repeat Customer 2003 Expedition
Dropped truck off for allignment, the same day that I called. Truck was out of alignment causing significant front tire ware. Technicians spent additional time getting the truck alligned the way it should be, 3 total times I believe, gave me print outs of each allignment. It shows that this company truly cares about giving you a quality product. Oh, did I mention they also rotated my tires...solid service, worry not.

SE
SHAYLA and DAN E.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2016
Fast Service
Been here twice with my 4Runner now- both times was a very fast turn around time, and they fixed the problem without finding me a bunch of other things that I don't need like the other big shop in Eagle River always used to do to me! S & P was recommended to me by a friend who has been using them for years and so far I'm impressed!

RM
RITA ANN M.
Eagle River, AK
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
I appreciate the helpfu people who area also well qualified.
I am grateful that you were able to take me in in an emerency without an appointment.

FS
FRANK and ALICE S.
Eagle River, AK
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016
Service
Greatservice

SH
Steve And Patti H.
Eagle River, AK
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2016 Category: Service
Steve said the business fixed his vehicle and he is very satisfied. They are top notch.

RA
Richard A.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016 Category: Service
Richard said he started with them years ago. They have been very accommodating and good.

CS
Christian S.
Chugiak, AK
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016 Category: Service
Christian said he likes the business because they have never let him down. He said they are honest and fair. He also said they do not fix something, if it does not need to be fixed.

KA
Kathy A.
Alaska
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
Kathy said everything was great and so was the service.

LH
Linda H.
Chugiak, AK
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
Linda said the business provided service that she liked.

WC
Will C.
Eagle River, AK
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Will said this last visit was disappointing to him because his wife's vehicle was brought in to be made roadworthy for an upcoming trip and while servicing the vehicle they pulled a lead off a spark plug, which caused the vehicle to not be roadworthy. However, this is not their typical work.

SB
Scott And Kathy B.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Scott said the business was good help.

SC
SCOTT C.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Honest
I have used another mechanic in Eagle River, AK for the past 12 years. Recently I had become suspicious of the quality of their work as well as the amounts I was being charged. After a receiving what I believed to be a very high estimate, I brought my vehicle to S&P for a second opinion. S&P completed the work in less time and for about $800 less than the quote from my original mechanic. S&P gained a new customer.

ED
ED and ELAINE D.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016
Friendly and competent
Thank you

CW
CAMERON and HEATHER W.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016
Fixed multiple issues with my 97 - F-150
Did complete inspection of vehicle, gave recommendations for engine issues, oil leaks and O2 Sensor Fault, fixed everything I requested in a timely manner, and installed a block heater at a reasonable price. They'll be my mechanic from now on. P.S. They have military discount.