Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,330 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RD
RON and SARAH D.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Best Automotive Service in Anchorage
S & P provides fast and friendly service. Their prices are more than reasonable and their work is top quality. Moreover, they are honest and practice excellent business ethics.

JM
JENE M.
Wasilla, AK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
Great Service, as always!
S&P is the best! I can always count on them to take care of my vehicle service needs.

KL
KIRK L.
Eagle River, AK
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2019
Winter tire change over on Audi.
Friendly people to deal with, quality work and fair pricing.

MS
MOOSE and JESSICA S.
Eagle River, AK
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Great Customer Service
The customer service is great. They called to keep me updated on the status of the work, which was completely quickly. I will continue to take my vehicle to them for service.

Verified Customer
Chugiak, AK
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Thanks!
Fast honest service as usual! Thank you so much!

JA
JIM and KIM A.
Eagle River, AK
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Consistent, reliable, great service.
Consistent, reliable, great service.

GT
GREG and JULIE T.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Winter service done right
Had our 15 passenger van serviced for the coming Alaska winter. Tire change over. Oil change. Safety inspection. The team at S&P takes great care of us. And, have earned our trust and appreciation. I recommend them to all of our new team members when they arrive.

GK
GIANA K.
Elmendorf Afb, AK
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Amazing and Fast Service
This is the only place I trust. I never went to the actual shop or spoke with anyone in person but their customer service was still excellent. They didnt have an appointment until the next week but managed to get my car fixed the day after I had it towed. I was blown away by how awesome they are.

SS
SUSAN S.
Sutton, AK
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Great service
During the 20 years I lived in Eagle River, I had consistent good car service. When I retired a few years ago, I moved 80 miles out of town. Last week my headlight went out, and while I was doing errands I thought I would see if they could replace it. Even though they were fully booked , they replaced it in a very timely manner. I appreciated that very much. Trusted work and great service!

NK
NICOLE K.
Eagle River, AK
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2019
Communication
It seems odd to me that the person you speak with on the phone is not able to communicate requested services or relay questions to the technician working on the car. If you don't write all of this on the envelope when you drop the car off, they will not have any idea why your car is there. I have confidence in their service, just have to learn the quirks.

JS
John S.
Fort Richardson, AK
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
John said the business was good. The employees were quick, honest, and the price was great.

MP
MICHAEL and LAURIANNE P.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Honest, reliable speedy servce
Staff is friendly, work is done quickly. All concerned are trust worthy and honest.

CH
Cindy H.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Cindy said that she has never had a problem with the facility in all the years she has used them.

MB
MARK and SHANNON B.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Long standing customer
I requested upgrades to my recent second hand vehicle and received an accurate quote, timely booking and an appropriate update on any changes or difficulties. This is a high standard of service, and super friendly to boot.

JS
JAMES and NIKKI S.
Eagle River, AK
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Great customer service!
Great customer service starting with the front desk!