Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,411 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RK
Richard K.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Richard said the business got his vehicle right in even though he did not have an appointment. They worked quickly to repair his vehicle in one day and he stated he felt the price was very fair.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2015
truly honest
Hard working, honest people
Steve H., Owner from S & P Certified Car Care LLC responded on 02/20/2015


Thank you for the review...hope your car is still running OK.

Steve Haight
Owner/Manager
907-696-6951

BS
BOB and BEA S.
Eagle River, AK
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2015
Complete service
Professional courteous customer service. Qualified mechanics get it right the first time. Facility is clean and organized.
Steve H., Owner from S & P Certified Car Care LLC responded on 02/19/2015


Thanks Bob for the nice review.

Steve Haight
Owner/Manager
907-696-6951

JG
Jack G.
Eagle River, AK
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Jack said the business was good and would recommend them. They were very hospitable and friendly.

SH
Steve H.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Steve said this business did a very good job and they had great service.
Steve H., Owner from S & P Certified Car Care LLC responded on 02/25/2015


Thank you Steve

Steve Haight
Owner/Manager
907-696-6951

TT
TIMOTHY and JULIE T.
Eagle River, AK
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2015
BIG heart for the Military
We usually go into Anchorage for auto repair, but I needed somewhere very close because I didn't trust the vehicle to get me to Anchorage. My husband, who is deployed, found S&P online and was impressed with their ratings. I am so happy now to be able to add my happy customer comment! The gal at the front desk was helpful and warm. The waiting area was comfortable with free hot chocolate and reading material for kids; which made my boys happy. But the best part was the service was quick, affordable, and cheerful. My husband was amazed at the reasonable price. They DO NOT take advantage of military wives here! And here is the sweetest part: we received not only a military discount, but a Deployed military discount as well!
Steve H., Owner from S & P Certified Car Care LLC responded on 02/17/2015


Thank you for the nice review. We try hard to take care of our customers, As an Army Vet, I know how hard it is on family members during deployments and added stress for vehicle repairs are the last thing you need.

Steve Haight
Owner/Manager
907-696-6951

MM
Mary M.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2015 Category: Service
Mary said the business provides timely service. The price is always right and the employees are always courteous.

JP
JAMES and IRIS P.
Palmer, AK
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2015
Always trustworthy and honest
Even though we moved from the Chugiak, Eagle River area a couple years ago, Steve is still our go to guy for all of our automotive needs. Thanks Steve!
Steve H., Owner from S & P Certified Car Care LLC responded on 02/16/2015


You are welcome, Thanks for the kind words.

Steve Haight
Owner/Manager
907-696-6951

DO
Drew O.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015 Category: Service
Drew said his experience was good. The business did everything he wanted them to do and it worked well.

CD
Crystal D.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015 Category: Service
Crystal said the business is quick and accurate.

GH
GAR and CATHERINE H.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015
Excellent Service
This is a trust worthy auto repair shop that is managed and owned by long time local Alaskans. They provide excellent service.
Steve H., Owner from S & P Certified Car Care LLC responded on 02/12/2015


Thanks for the kind words Gar. We strive for customer satisfaction.

Steve Haight
Owner/Manager
907-696-6951

NB
Nick B.
Eagle River, AK
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015 Category: Service
Nick said the business did a decent job on his vehicle.

CB
Carol B.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2015 Category: Service
Carol said this business was caring. The service was done in a timely manner.

VA
Vince A.
Chugiak, AK
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2015 Category: Service
Vince said the business was good to work with. He had to return the vehicle to be repaired and was not charged.

GK
GERRY and MARIA K.
Eagle River, AK
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2015
Great service
Super great reliable service. A very professional company.