Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(643 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DS
Dale S.
Studley, VA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Subaru Maintenance
As always the guys at S&M Auto Service do outstanding work....I've been bringing all of my cars to Mike and Bobby for years and I wouldn't trust them at any other auto service location. Why? They're dependable, trustworthy, reliable, accurate, and professional....That says it all.

LS
Leslie S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Help With Unexpected!
I was due to go out of town and late the night before leaving, my Jeep developed a problem out of the blue. In a panic, I called first thing to see if someone could take a look hoping it was a simple fix. I was told to come right in and they checked for codes immediately. It wasn’t a quick fix, so I did end up leaving it and renting a vehicle. They kept me informed of progress and had it fixed the very next day - ahead of when I even needed. Always such great service and pleasant to work with!

MN
Max N.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Honest, Trustworthy, Reasonable & Friendly
Good work and on time everytime. We have 5 vehicles we bring here because of the great service.

EM
Ed M.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
always fair and you can trust them
great to work with, go out their way to help you, only place I will take my cars

JM
Jerold M.
Glen Allen, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Great customers service and eervice
Great service provider and customer service

RA
Rodney A.
Richmond, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Rodney said the business has good customer service. He said they are timely and he always enjoys the experience.

CB
Christine B.
Richmond, VA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Christine said that their customer service is great. After she picked up her vehicle, she got a phone from call from them to follow up with her. She is happy with their service.

WP
Wendy P.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Professional - yet friendly!
I have never had a bad experience! I can trust their evaluation of my vehicle, and the service is always performed in a timely and thorough manner.

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Awesome Service
Excellent Service. I will be back.

JM
Jennifer M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
S&m automotive service
Excellent service.

AH
Andre H.
Virginia
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Andre said Mike at the business provided good service.

CB
Casey B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Very honest people!
Excellent service . Very laid back and just good people. Also they know what they’re doing which helps a lot!

JE
John E.
Mechanicsville, VA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
John said they're very professional, punctual, they do what they say they're going to do, and he is very pleased with them.

RH
Robert H.
Richmond, VA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Great service
Told Mike I Wanted inexpensive but good tires He got me great tires alignment and inspection Fast and Efficient service

LT
Lakeasha T.
Highland Springs, VA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Clear Communication with Mike Matthews, Honest Team, Clean Shop
We usually bring our vehicles here for an oil change or an inspection here and there. As a female I never feel like they are trying to get money out of me. A few days ago Mike and his team did a major repair on our Chevrolet Silverado. Mike was very honest about what we needed and what we didn't need. My husband and I were well pleased. I don't mind waiting in the shop for my repairs they usually do things fairly quickly especially if you have an appointment. I was able to drop off the Silverado on Friday for the repairs and everything was completed by Monday.