Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(525 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JB
John B.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Awesome!
Awesome service!

PJ
Palette J.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Love this Shop!!
The team at S&M are AWESOME!! Every time I’ve been there or had a question regarding a mechanical issues S&M has gone above and beyond to assist me!
I couldn’t ask for a better Shop or team to be there and TRUST with my vehicles!!!

LC
Lloyd C.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Great people to work with.
Nice guys, very professional.

MD
Michael D.
Mechanicsville, VA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Prompt, friendly service and a perfectly done job, as usual
The best service around the Richmond area. Never a reason to complain about anything. They complete the work well and on time and at a very competitive rate.

GS
Gayle S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Gayle said she would recommend.

AS
Ann S.
Gordonsville, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Outstanding
I have been a customer for nearly a decade, and this auto maintenance and repair service is outstanding for the integrity of the owner, and its fair, competent and quick response. I've owned several cars, and moved 75 miles away, but find it worthwhile to my peace of mind to return here for reliable work on my car.

LC
Lisa C.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said the service was easy. She was able to drop off and pick up her vehicle with no issues.

KS
Kevin S.
Glen Allen, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Highly Recommend
Good service reasonable pricing all you can ask for

CL
Caitlin L.
Richmond, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Great service!
They are honest and do great work!! Highly recommend

JS
Jean S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Outstanding Customer Service
I was impressed with how quickly they inspected my SUV. I was treated with kindness and respect and was very impressed with their customer service.

MH
Monica H.
Hanover, VA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Monica said it was quick and easy.

JB
John B.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Everything!
Bobby and Mike are the best!

DH
Darryl H.
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Service
Mike and his staff were very friendly and informative. Car runs great and reasonable cost! I highly recommend them.
D. Hart
Henrico

JS
Jean S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Outstanding Customer Service
Very prompt in assisting customer.

AM
Aileen M.
Glen Allen, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Aileen said the business is prompt and they do good work.