Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(597 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kathy M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great Customer Service
This shop has excellent customer service and quick turnaround times!

RC
Rick C.
Mechanicsville, VA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Courteous, professional service
Needed my daughters car inspected before she headed back to college. They fit me in and got us fixed up quickly.

IM
Ian M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Another good repair.
Service was once again excellent. What more is there to say? Workmanship Diagnosis and repair have always been spot on, hard to accept, but always spot on. Speaking for myself, I have never, in the almost 10 years I have been having my various vehicles repaired at S&M, not had to immediately return due to faulty maintenance. I recommend this business to any person I talk to having vehicle problems.

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
2005 Honda Pilot service 10-07-20
Again excellent service, quick and very reasonable / technican (Shawn) did an outstanding job!

GG
Gilda G.
Virginia
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Gilda said the business is friendly.

JB
Joel B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Joel said they had great customer service and he absolutely recommends them.

AG
Anne-Marie G.
Richmond, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Quick and friendly service
Bobby is very attentive to us and very friendly.

SA
Sherry A.
Wausau, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Oil change
Always go over and above just the oil change checked my tires brakes fluid air in tire and ac. Thanks guys for a wonderful station

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
great service over many years- highly recommend
Mike is a great listener and provides great service. We are repeat customers and have been satisfied for many years with this business.

MG
Mark G.
Mechanicsville, VA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Very professional
They are very professional and answer all your questions...

AG
Anne-Marie G.
Richmond, VA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
timeliness
I was in and out of the shop within 45 minutes.

CK
Chris K.
Mechanicsville, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great service as always
These guys are always fantastic! Highly recommend!

LH
Larry H.
Glen Allen, VA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Great job and very convinient as always
Mike and his team are awesome. Always very quick and explain everything going on with the car. They really listen to everything you tell them and address it when they get the car up on the lift. Very reasonably priced and never feel like I am being "sold".

CH
Cliff H.
Richmond, VA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Cliff said the service was good. The manager Mike does good work.

JH
Josh H.
Richmond, VA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Josh said that they have great communication and follow through on what they say, He appreciates their honesty, integrity and prices. He's very happy with their service and he enjoys doing business with them.