Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(665 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AG
Anne-Marie G.
Richmond, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Efficient service, very accommodating and friendly
Efficient service, very accommodating and friendly

CC
Charles C.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Always a great job. I trust them 100 percent !!! I always recommend them to my family and friends..
Always does a great job.. trustworthy !!!

VP
Vincent P.
Ruther Glen, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Vincent said they give good customer service and do good work on his vehicle.

Valued Customer
Richmond, VA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Owner operated, keeps you informed
Mike and Bobby Are very nice people !!!!
Explained problem and repaired in a cost effective manner. I take all my vehicles to them. You see the owners of this business face to face.

BL
Bubba L.
Virginia
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Bubba said they did great, he had an appointment, he had no problems, they got it in for him right away and everything was good.

ES
Ed S.
Mechanicsville, VA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Professional courteous ,fast.expert service. A pleasure to deal with!
Great service! Mike and Bobby are wonderful to deal with.as they expertfully take care of my vehicles Their mechanics are top-notch !

KW
Kenneth W.
Mechanicsville, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Kenneth said he is very satisfied with the service.

MC
Marty C.
Virginia
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Marty said the business's timing and customer service is great.

RJ
Russell J.
Mechanicsville, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Subaru service
Great sevice everytime. Could't go to a better shop.

DM
Doug M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Auto service
These guys are great

KW
Ken W.
Mechanicsville, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
C
Awesome as always!!! Give them a try!

CW
Charles W.
Richmond, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Professionalism
Excellent Service Great repairs and Fair pricing

LC
Lloyd C.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Nice people
As always very professional, you feel like they are taking care of you. Thanks guys

SA
Sharon A.
Tappahannock, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Sharon said they were very accurate.

CF
Christie F.
Mechanicsville, VA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
They took the time to find the problem and fix the car properly
I like this automotive repair shop. They know their cars. I feel very comfortable taking my car to them for service and will continue to do so.