Overview

Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

2596 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2452798/5Overall Rating 4.2452798/5Overall Rating 4.2452798/5Overall Rating 4.2452798/5rating 4.2452798
Original
Overall Rating 2.16981/5Overall Rating 2.16981/5rating 2.16981rating 2.16981rating 2.16981
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


JH
JANE H.
Sacramento, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2014 Category: Service
over all experience
faster than I expected since I had grandkids with me.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/25/2014

Thank you Jane  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

ML
MICHAEL L.
Sacramento, CA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2014 Category: Service
Good, old-fashioned service
I don't go here for all repairs because of typical car dealership repair costs, but when I've gone I've always been satisfied with the service. The service staff has been trained effectively and efficiently on customer service.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/23/2014

Thank you Michael, we appreciate your business!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

JM
John M.
Sacramento, CA
2002 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2014 Category: Service
Jose Morales
Jose Morales was a very professional advisor and was very helpful. I recommend this place of service to other clients...
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/23/2014

Thank you John!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

RT
Robert T.
Sacramento, CA
2011 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2014 Category: Service
Prompt and Courteous
In all my dealings with Sacramento Hyundai, I have them to be prompt and courteous to provide great service and value.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/23/2014

Thank you Robert, it's our pleasure!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

RY
RUSSELL Y.
Sacramento, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
Friendly People
Advisor and cashier are always friendly. Service and workmanship are usually Good.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/23/2014

Thank you Russell, we appreciate your business  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

IR
ITZIA R.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2014 Category: Service
Friendly service advisors
Had a pleasant experience, and that is hard to believe when you go to a dealership. Jose the service advisor was very friendly and knowledgable.
My car was ready as promised and he took his time to explain (before and after) the work done and the charges.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/18/2014

Thank you for your business!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

RV
ROBERT V.
Davis, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Flat out the best service!
I can't say enough great things about Sacramento Hyundai. Their Service Dept is second to none. They've got a customer for life!
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/15/2014

Thank you Robert for yor business and the kind words  =)  We very much appreciate your business!

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

AT
ALICE T.
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2014 Category: Service
overall rating good
Hyundai location on Florin Road is convenient for me plus the service has been satisfying
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/11/2014

Thank you Alice, it is our pleasure to serve you  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

PR
Priscilla R.
Sacramento, CA
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2014 Category: Service
Car maintenance
Excellent job
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/08/2014

Thank you for your business Priscilla!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

NL
Nancy L.
Sacramento, CA
2007 HYUNDAI AZERA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2014 Category: Service
Good Service
I have received good service from Jose Morales, the last two times I have taken my car in for service.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

Thank you Nancy!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

DW
Daniel W.
Sacramento, CA
2010 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2014 Category: Service
Auto maintenance
Fast and efficient
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

Thank you for your business Daniel!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

KG
KAY G.
Elk Grove, CA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2014 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Staff always friendly and courteous. Recommend to make an appointment if you want to arrive and leave on time.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

Thank you Kay!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

BM
BARBARA M.
Yountville, CA
2004 Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
auto main
good experience
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/31/2014

Thank you Barbara, our pleasure  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

PW
Priscilla W.
Sacramento, CA
2006 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
The people
I have always had my car serviced with this Hyundai and I appreciate the great service and the warm smiles that I received.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/27/2014

Thank you Priscilla  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

ZH
ZHIXIONG H.
Elk Grove, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
EVERYONE IS NICE.
THEY ARE FRIENDLY .
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/26/2014

Thank you for your business!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

KS
KIM S.
Elk Grove, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2014 Category: Service
Thanks Sacramento Hyundai for the excellent service. I appreciate that you accommodated me on a Saturday afternoon for a leaking tire that ended up needing replacement. You squeezed me in, replaced the tire, performed a service recall I was not aware I
Thanks for squeezing me in on a Saturday afternoon for a leaking tire that ended up needing to be replaced. In addition, you performed a recall I was
Not aware of and washed my car!! You guys are awesome. Thank you.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/25/2014

Thank you Kim!  It's our pleasure!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

AL
Angelia L.
Sacramento, CA
2012 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2014 Category: Service
Good customer service
I appreciate Jose customer service. He's alway willing to go above and beyond to make sure that I get top notch service. I appreciate him.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

Thank you Angela!  We appreciate you and your business!  See you soon  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

LS
Laura S.
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2014 Category: Service
Service Center was Awesome
Great experience when I took my car in for it's first oil change. Service staff were very professional, courteous and quick! Wonderful experience!
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

Thank you Laura!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

LI
LLOYD I.
Elk Grove, CA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2014 Category: Service
Follow-up to What's The Real Story
Based upon my unfavorable review, the Service Advisor and Service Manager contacted me and offered a resolution to this issue. I am very satisfied that they recognize a mistake had been made and are taking corrective action. I have an appointment on Thursday and if their actions equal the verbal commitment, I will be very happy to return as a satisfied customer.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/19/2014 Category: Service
What's the real story
Brake lining measurements are very inconsistent from one visit to next. Last visit they were 3 mm and told I should probably have them replaced. This visit they were 7 mm; same brakes so what gives? Over 4 visits the measurements vary up and down so much it makes one wonder if they are really addressing the issue or simply writing down a number.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/26/2014

Hi Lloyd, we are so very sorry about the inaccuracy of our measurements.  We value your business and hope to retain you as our customer.  I hope after our conversation and emails, we have come to a positive resolution  =)

sincerely,

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234

JD
Jasmin D.
Antelope, CA
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2014 Category: Service
big thank you
Thankyou for fast service on my car.It is so nice to come to your location knowing that you will take care of your customers and their needs.
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/18/2014

Thank you Jasmine!!  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234
Andy M., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

It is our pleasure to serve you Jasmin  =)

Andy McCue
Service Manager
Sacramento Hyundai
(916) 427-1234