Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(608 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MD
Michele D.
Akron, OH
Saturn SW2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2016 Category: Service
Michele said she really likes it when they answer her questions, and they go above and beyond to explain it more. They're easy to get along with and they show they care.

JB
Jennifer B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2016
Total Trust is Key
I can always trust Chris and his crew to fix my car right the first time and suggest legitimate repairs that they find while servicing my car. They are always looking out for the well-being of me and my car and I appreciate that I don't have to wonder if I'm being taken for a "ride". I'll never go anywhere else.

RH
Robert H.
Akron, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he trusts this business. They did what they said they would do in a timely fashion and gave him a good deal.

DC
Dee C.
Stow, OH
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2016 Category: Service
Dee said she is always very satisfied with the work provided by this business. She would not go anywhere else.

TB
Tony B.
Akron, OH
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Tony said Chris and Scott help him when he visits this business. They are good guys and they are honest. He trusts them for the good work they do. They figure out a problem but are not like the usual facilities where they try to recommend fixing things that do not need fixing. Instead, they are honest and trustworthy. He believes they are good mechanics. They already have his business and his recommendation as well. Just the other day, his son had his tire fixed at this business because it was leaking. They were able to look at it and fix it. Whenever something is wrong, he does not hesitate to go straight to them and will continue doing so.

MW
Michele W.
Akron, OH
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Michelle said the staff was courteous, and timely. The work was good and priced low.

DG
David G.
Akron, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2016
Civic
Good people

DR
David R.
Akron, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2016
Oil change
Always happy with Salemwrench works

LW
Lee W.
Akron, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
Excellent and accurate service
Chris and the staff of Wrenchworks have always provided us with accurate estimates and excellent service. I now have my parents vehicle serviced by Wrenchworks even thought they love appox 30 miles away. I know they are very pleased with the service they receive as well.

JP
Jacques P.
Akron, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Jacques said overall, the service there is pretty good. He had a few issues regarding a part. The problem was repaired and he finds this business to be quite competent.

RR
Rich R.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/18/2016
Personalized service.
My experience was just ok this time. I wish that the technician hadn't talked me out of doing a smoke test on the evap system. The evap code / check engine light re-appeared soon after I left. I took it to another garage over the weekend that performed the smoke test and immediately found the problem. I left Salem's with a $170 bill for oil top off, lower radiator hose / add coolant, and no satisfaction on the issue I originally brought the car in for. I will be back but with a better understanding of what how the technician operates. Rich

GM
Gerry M.
Akron, OH
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Gerry said he is satisfied with his service at the business. They are always good and quick plus he likes Chris.

FD
Frank D.
Akron, OH
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Frank said the employees at the business treat him well.

LL
Lynn L.
Barberton, OH
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016 Category: Service
Lynn said he is totally happy with the work that was done.

NJ
Nancy J.
Akron, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2016 Category: Service
Nancy said they did a great job. It was done in a timely manner and it was also done for a reasonable price.

Displaying Review 391 - 405 of 608 in total