Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(640 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


CH
CECE H.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
Awesome professionalism
Refer to review title Lynn H

CS
CLIF S.
Anchorage, AK
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
The Guys are the Greatest!
Thanks again Gang!

CS
CLIF S.
Anchorage, AK
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
The Guys are the Greatest!
You folks gave me wonderful service and saved me money too!

MP
MARGARET P.
Eagle River, AK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
I trust the judgment of the owner and employees.
SLA provides excellent competent professional service.

AL
ALLEN L.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Urgent brake repairs
Sand Lake was able to get my car fixed at a great price and the same day I called. They definitely have earned my business.

JM
JEROME M.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
Awesome service always
Always satisfied with their service. You can always count on them to get the job done correctly and quickly.

FC
Fia C.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Fia said the staff fixed her brakes. They were able to get her in without an appointment and finished the work in a few hours. Her final bill was within the range of her original quote.

GT
Garrett T.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Garrett said they met his expectations and did what they said they were going to do.

LN
Larry N.
Eagle River, AK
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the business has employees who are reliable, honest, and highly skilled.

JB
JOHN B.
Palmer, AK
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2018
Service is excellent and reliable.
Appointments are on time, and done on time. Most important honesty and integrity of staff!

CJ
CAROL J.
Anchorage, AK
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018
Tire change
Thanks SandLake for getting me set for spring! Made an appointment for a tire change...and got it done before the rush! Always a polite group and I trust things will be right when I leave.

Cheers!
Carol

BS
BRENDA S.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018
Great Service
I am always happy to bring my car here to Sand Lake for service. Tim and his staff are both knowledgeable and friendly. I have a long history of bringing my car to them, and plan to continue doing so.

DM
DIANA M.
Girdwood, AK
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018
Earnest care for customers.
Thanks for your wonderful service. I feel like I'm treated with care as well as my vehicle!

AL
Ann L.
Anchorage, AK
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Ann said she felt listened to by the staff. They were honest, straight shooters, and did good work. She liked the overall feel of the experience.

GM
GREG M.
Anchorage, AK
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018
Great service!
Sand Lake Automotive has always done us right. Great communication, and quick turn around. Highly recommended!