Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,638 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (112)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Allenhurst, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Techs provides good service.
The service is wonderful. The techs go above and beyond to service and accommodate me on each visit .

JE
James E.
Screven, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
No complaint. Service was quick. Adam was friendly and efficient.
No complaint. Service was quick. Adam was friendly and efficient.

Verified Customer
Midway, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Accommodating
Accommodating and courteous

KM
Kathy M.
Savannah, GA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Department was a disappointment
I would recommend the dealership for car sales, but not for service on a car purchased there!
DANIEL K C. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/22/2020

I am sorry about your experience.  I will investigate and reach out to you by phone early next week.
Dan


PK
Patricia K.
Savannah, GA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Visit
Fast and efficient service as always
DANIEL K C. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating.
Dan


Verified Customer
Savannah, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
new car 1st ser
fast ck in and ck out
DANIEL K C. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating. 
Dan


TH
Timothy H.
Savannah, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service thanks Adam
DANIEL K C. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating. I will pass your comments on to Adam.
Dan


RP
Ronald P.
Savannah, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, everything was done in a timely professional manner !
Friendly staff & maintenance was preformed in a timely manner , waiting room is clean & you have your choice of water & a cool coffee machine for coffee .
DANIEL K C. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating.
Dan


JG
Joe G.
Pooler, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Fast service. Professional work. Honest service people.
DANIEL K C. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating.
Dan


Verified Customer
Savannah, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent
DANIEL K C. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating.
Dan


Verified Customer
Ludowici, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Treat their customers special
They called me via phone to see if there was anything they could do to make my experience with the waiting time better.
They explain to me that several employees were out sick and offer to give us a ride to mall and pick us back up. I felt real special as one of the their customers.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great to purchase a vehicle and to slow in service area I think they need more laborers
Great place but need more help in service area
ADAM H. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for business and very sorry for your experience at the service department . We will reach out to you very soon .
Adam Holden 

DANIEL K C. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for taking time to speak with me.  I value your comments.  Thanks for your business.
Dan


JV
James V.
Tybee Island, GA
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
PROBLEM SOLVED
THE CRUISE CONTROL ON MY 2010 ELANTRA TOURING STOPPED WORKING. I HAD TO LEAVE THE CAR OVERNIGHT BECAUSE THE INITIAL REPAIR DIDN'T WORK.
I WAS DRIVEN HOME AND PICKED UP AGAIN WHEN THE PROBLEM WAS SOLVED. TERRI DID A FINE JOB OF OVERSEEING THE SITUATION AND MADE SURE IT WAS RESOLVED BEFORE RELEASING THE CAR TO ME. I AM VERY HAPPY TO HAVE A FUNCTIONING CRUISE CONTROL AGAIN
ADAM H. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you so much for your business and awesome five star rating . 
Adam Holden 


DM
Dana M.
Midway, GA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service.
Set up appt. for oil change. Only took about an hour. Staff was very friendly and waiting area was comfortable.
ADAM H. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so much for your business and awesome five star rating .
Adam Holden 


Verified Customer
Savannah, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer service here is great, I love having my car serviced here!
ADAM H. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so much for your business and awesome five star rating 
Adam Holden 


MR
Mikhail R.
Richmond Hill, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Thanks
Wonderful people work here who offer qualified service.
ADAM H. from Peacock Hyundai of Savannah responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so much for your business and awesome five star rating 
Adam Holden