Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(98 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


RR
Rick R.
Olathe, KS
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2017
Excellent staff
Very knowledgeable about my vehicle.

CA
Clarence A.
Olathe, KS
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
Careful Maintenance
The tech listened to my problems, then made his suggestions and then did the job correctly. And all this for much less than a big “Dealer” maintenance shop.

SS
Sherry S.
Olathe, KS
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017
Fantastic caring service
Top!! Dennis is super! Always fixes my problem cars and RV

SJ
Stephen J.
Olathe, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2017
replace thermstat and flush
They did good job to fix it and coolant was full so I took out of coolant down to cold level to prevent over flow

CD
Carol D.
Olathe, KS
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017
Exactly as Promised
I explained the situation with my car on one day, made an appointment for the next day and it was done. They even provided a ride home for me because the wait time was a little long. There have been no problems since it was fixed.

DL
Dalton L.
Gardner, KS
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Dalton said the service was quick, easy, and he has never had any problems.

RF
Ryan F.
Olathe, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was completed with speed.

MN
Mike N.
Olathe, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017 Category: Service
Mike said this business did a good job.

JB
John B.
Gardner, KS
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.

SS
Sherry S.
Olathe, KS
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Friendly, quality service
I feel comfortable and confident in going to Scarff's for service.

SM
Samantha M.
Kansas City, KS
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Samantha said the business provides excellent service and she would recommend them to others.

KO
Kenny O.
Louisburg, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Kenny said this business has a good mechanic working for them.

KB
Kathy B.
Olathe, KS
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2017
Honesty does pay off
I called before they opened they returned my call within minutes of opening and resolved my issue.
Thanks a million!

WO
Wes and Beth O.
Olathe, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017
Dependable!
My son has a new to him (read very old) Jeep. This Jeep was not driven regularly before he got it, so lots of little problems are shaking their way loose. Scarff's Automotive has done a great job both talking him through some little things as well as fixing it all.

MC
Matthew C.
Washington, DC
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Matthew said the service was fine, but the waiting area smelled like cigarette smoke.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 98 in total