Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(607 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
Jim M.
New York
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Jim said his overall experience was great. The service was excellent. They always follow up. This is the most easy and convenient business to have a vehicle serviced.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/21/2019

THANK YOU FOR THAT POSITIVE RESPONSE. WORD OF MOUTH IS ALWAYS THE BEST ADVERTISEMENT

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

PL
PAUL L.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Excellent service
Helped me out with my last minute request for service
Very accommodating to my needs
Thanks.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/18/2019

THANK YOU PAUL FOR YOUR  BUSINES. I APPRICATE   5 STARS, YOUR A GOOD MAN  

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

TG
TIM G.
Schenectady, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Repair time
The garage make repairs in great time and quality work if you have a problem they are there to help you and never with a attitude like some garage's they explain everything before it's done
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2019

TIM  THANKS FOR THE  POSITIVE RESPONSE    WE AT SCHENECTADY AUTO  APPRECIATE YOU BUSINESS.  WORD OF MOUTH  IS ALWAYS THE BEST ADVERTISEMENT  THANKS   NICK

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

SC
SHARON C.
Schenectady, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Great service with a smile!
I ‘be been bringing my Prius to Schenectady Auto for 2 years. The shop is a half mile from my home, so I thought I ought to check it out. At first I was nervous because I’ve always brought her to the dealer. Nick put me at ease with his friendly, hometown manner and I have grown to trust him and his staff. I trust they are competent and capable and their prices are fair. I now recommend them without hesitation.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/12/2019

THANK YOU THATS VARY KIND OF YOU  WE DO OUR BEST TO ACCOMADATE YOU IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2019

SHARON   WAS THAT TIPO TAKEN  CARE OF

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

KH
KATHY H.
Schenectady, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Great customer service!
You can always count on Schenectady Auto for great customer service. The staff is friendly and competent.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2019

SCHENECTADY AUTO APPRECIATES YOU VARY MUCH  THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUING BUSINESS

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

JA
JACOB A.
Schenectady, NY
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Understanding
Nick and his crew are very efficient. I will continue to go back as well as praise his shop to other people in the community. He was very helpful and understanding of my situation, and for that I appreciate you Nick.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2019

I APPLICATE YOUR BUSINESS AND CONTINUING BUSINESS

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2019

APPRECIATE

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

MT
Mike T.
Schenectady, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that they are quick and have good prices.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR THAT POSITIVE RESPONSE    WE NEED YOUR BUSINESS

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

BW
BETH W.
Schenectady, NY
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Battery Replacement
Always friendly & excellent service. Had my car in & out quickly. Can't say enough about Sch'dy Auto!
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/04/2019

THANKS BETH   YOUR THE BEST

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

PL
PAUL L.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Superautomotive service
Friendly owner and staff; very prompt service; work done right; they meet deadlines; very reasonable prices.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/03/2019

thanks     people like you make my job easy

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

SF
SYLVIA F.
Schenectady, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Recent visit
Always great service
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2019

BRIAN AND SYLVIA    I ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

MA
Melissa A.
Schenectady, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said that the service was fast.

TO
TIM O.
Alplaus, NY
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Best Auto Repair in the Capital District
Trust worthy and honest. Nick Falvo and his team take very good care of their customers. Prices are very reasonable and they never sell you service that you don't need. If they can't fix it they will tell you but if they can't you might be out of luck. I highly recommend Schenectady Auto.

NJ
Nancy J.
Schenectady, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
The best Auto Repair Shop in town
My entire family has been bringing our cars to Nick for many years and have never had a concern or complaint. The staff is friendly and knowlegable and is ready to help with any issue with your car. He will also take you home and bring your car back to you if you do not have anyone to help you with that. Our family would not take our car anywhere else.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2019

THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO WRITE  A POSITIVE REVIEW

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176

KA
KATHY A.
Schenectady, NY
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Excellent service.
My car was promptly inspected and I picked it up within two hours. I was very happy with the service.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 08/09/2019

your the best kath

Nick Flavo
Owner
518-372-7176

MM
Michael M.
New York
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Michael said that the place was very nice and Nick was a good guy.
Nick F. from Schenectady Auto Service responded on 09/14/2019

GOOD FEED BACK  AND WORD OF MOUTH I ALWAYS  GOOD FOR BUSINESS   THANK YOU

Nick FALVO
Owner
518-372-7176