Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(286 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


V
Valued Customer
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2018
Genuine good service
Chuck and his workers pay attention to what you say, are honest about repairs and price.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you for the nice review!


DM
Denise M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018
, Some service very nice staff
Very professional staff, clean waiting area, keep their word they are awesome

V
Valued Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Consistent Quality Work and Customer Service
I utilize Schneiders regularly, and they have provided excellent customer service and quality work on every vehicle I have brought to them. I would recommend them to anyone.

PD
Phil D.
Sewickley, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017
Awesome service.
Professional staff. Attention to detail is phenomenal. Pickup/delivery service is outstanding.
Great job. Thanks. Give your service technician (Todd) a raise!

JW
Jim* W.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
Service visit
Excellent servce

OC
Oscar C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017
they are very honest and will not give you services that you don't need.
I came in to see if my brakes needed to be replaced. They took it out for a road test and took the time to check it out thoroughly and I didn't need new pads or rotors. I then asked if they could check the battery and they did so and everything was good. They suggested that I might need new tires next spring. I am very happy with Schneider's and they will fit you into their schedule on short notice.

BL
Brenda L.
Pittsburgh, PA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2017
GREAT PERSONAL SERVICE
Chuck is someone you can depend on very knowledgable and reliable. I would not take my car to anyone else. Thanks

BB
Bob B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017
Services
Excellent service

SS
Steve S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Service
Extremely honest and reliable. All work recommended is fully explained. Great to deal with.

V
Valued Customer
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2017
Neighborhood Service
Spotless waiting area, respectful employees, no wasted time!

DJ
Don J.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017
Fair and honest
Thank you so much for another job well done meet Chuck a couple years ago always take all my cars to him if you want quality work and fair prices

BD
Brandi D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017
Great Service
Fast quick & always friendly

MC
Mike C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017
Great service
Great service once again, extremely fair prices, completed in a timely manner.

TH
Tim H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017
Recent visit
As always fast, friendly and great service.

AW
Andy W.
Coraopolis, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017
State and emmissions
Just had my car inspected and as always the job was done quickly and for a fair price. Didn't need anything as it is new.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 286 in total