Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(286 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SF
Sheri F.
Coraopolis, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Always Great Service
I'm always confident about inspections or repairs on my car or truck when I take them to Schneider's. They take the time to explain thoroughly what they need to do.

SF
Sheri F.
Coraopolis, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Quality Service
Always reliable quality service at a reasonable cost.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you, Sherri!


SF
Sheri F.
Coraopolis, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Reliable knowledgeable service as always
Always great service from knowledgeable mechanics.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 02/19/2019

Thanks for being a loyal customer, Sheri!


TD
Thang D.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/19/2017
They made us go around with nothing done.
I've just bought a used car and asked the staff for the car inspection. The old man staff made us go around back and forth for many times and finally we had to do inspection at another place.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 06/20/2017

So sorry we could not help you with your PA State Inspection, but by the time you had the necessary paperwork, it was too late in the day to do the inspection. 


JM
Jim M.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/10/2016 Category: Service
Jim said this business over charged him $200. He stated he feels he was taken advantage of. His brakes went out in front of the business and he had to have new brakes installed.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 06/15/2016

Jim,
I am sorry that you feel this way. It is a tedious and time consuming job bending brake lines. As an offer of good will, if you want to consider using our services again, we will give you and oil change free of charge with your next service. Thanks for your past business, Chuck.


GD
Gloria D.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
outstanding customer service! very accommodating for customer's busy schedules.repair services done successfully.
Outstanding customer service. I've needed work done 3 times in the last few months. My schedule is tight and I was able to get repairs done very quickly. Chuck and Heather are so easy to deal with, always working with you to help you out. I truly appreciate all they have done for me!

TM
Tom M.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
The people who work their starts with front desk to the people who work on your car very professional
Very good work

KB
Kathy B.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
AMAZING SERVICE
Absolutely Amazing Service! This was my first experience at Schneider’s and it was fantastic! Friendly, caring, and efficient! Was in and out with brand new brakes the same day! Thank you so much for your INCREDIBLE service!!
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you so much, Katy. It was a pleasure doing business with you!


MC
Mike C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator
Recently took my Ford F150 to Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator shop for a problem with an anti-freeze leak. The problem was diagnosed quicker than I expected. I was contacted to receive an update and provide permission to do the work. The work was completed in a couple of hours and I was able to get my vehicle on the same day. Awesome staff, great atmosphere and fair prices.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you, Mike. I appriciate your business!


TD
Tim D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
honest value
I can always trust the Schneider's to provide quality service and adequate communications/recommendations for future consideration.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you, Tim. I appreciate the kind words!


JW
Jim* W.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
GREAT FIVE STAR SERVICE GARAGE
Work always done very professionally and courteous
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you, Jim!


BT
Bernarr T.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
2008 Ford Ranger
A very nice place reasonable it was all good
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you, Benarr!


OC
Oscar C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Quality work
Schneider’s has repaired my car since I bought it. They are honest and treats his customers with the utmost respect. They do quality work and used the best parts for my car when needed.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for your kindess as well, Barb!


CM
Carole M.
Coraopolis, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Work done at scheduled time.
Work was completed as scheduled did not have to sit all day for work to be done.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you Denny and Carole!


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Fast
Fast and quality work. Very satisfied
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 10/27/2019

Thanks for the compliment, Keegan!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 286 in total