Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(519 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MB
Mac B.
Maryland
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Mac said he would recommend this business.

CK
Chuck K.
Maryland
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Chuck said this business took care of him when he needed it. They did what they could do and they did a good job.

JS
Jerry S.
Maryland
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Jerry said the business did a great job.

LD
Lamar D.
Indian Head, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Lamar said Chris is really good. They always find the problem. The service was great and the repairs were fast. The prices are a little high and the staff broke his oil cap.

MW
MARCO W.
Indian Head, MD
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2017
Very knowledgeable
Good service. Need to work on calling when doing work that causes additional expense. Wasnt fully prepared to pay twice the cost. They got it done though. Good work

LQ
Laura Q.
Nanjemoy, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2017 Category: Service
Laura said she would recommend this business for service.

LS
LUCKY S.
La Plata, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2017
Spot on
They quickly and efficiently found my problem and provided meaningful solutions.

JG
James G.
Nanjemoy, MD
Pontiac Sunbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
James said everything went well.

RR
Rose R.
Indian Head, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2017 Category: Service
Rose said they took care of one of her problems with her vehicle but they couldn't find the other.

JM
James M.
La Plata, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2017 Category: Service
James said they did a good job.

AL
Alvin L.
Nanjemoy, MD
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Alvin said this business is prompt with their service.

JG
James G.
Nanjemoy, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
James said this business was good, but not as quick as he expected.

TS
TOM S.
Indian Head, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2016
On time service! Got my vehicle when promised!
Only problem I had was....because I forgot my phone I had to go back right after I dropped my vehicle off. To see two people going through my glove box upset me a bit.

CH
Cerron H.
Bryans Road, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2016 Category: Service
Cerron said it was good and he liked their service.

JW
Jermaine W.
Indian Head, MD
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2016 Category: Service
Jermaine said the business provides good service.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 43 in total