Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(519 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jeanne R.
Waldorf, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Jeanne said the business is wonderful, she was treated very well, and they are the best.

EW
ELEANOR W.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2017
Knowledgeable, efficient staff and the prices are very reasonable.
I always rely on Scooters for great service and good prices. They also do a quick check-up of fluids etc. I really appreciate their honesty.

MC
Mark C.
Port Tobacco, MD
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2017
Quick and well done
Chris always does a great job

RK
Ronald K.
Maryland
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017 Category: Service
Ronald said the business did what they promised to do.

PB
PATRICK B.
Waldorf, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017
Excellence
Scooters place is honest and experienced. Highly recommend them.

BK
BILL K.
Indian Head, MD
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017
Problem fixed
Recommended by 2 friends. You looked at, repaired and returned my P/U the same day for a very reasonable charge. Thank you for being there for me.

IS
INETHA S.
Indian Head, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017
Service
The staff is very honest and knowledgeable. Provided great service.

TB
TERRILYN B.
Marbury, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017
Very reasonable prices and does excellent work on vehicles
I've been bringing my cars here for years and I never had a problem. I am a very satisfied customer.

TD
TOM D.
La Plata, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017
the best..
At Scooters they tell it like it is. I trust them with all our family vehicles.

RR
Randall R.
Maryland
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Danielle. She said she has used the business for years. They worked with her and they always explain everything they did.

GW
Gary W.
Indian Head, MD
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Gary said this business has fantastic employees. They get the job done and he appreciates them.

BF
Billy F.
King George, VA
Ford Festiva
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017 Category: Service
Billy said he knows everyone that works at this business and everything was great.

MF
Martha F.
Maryland
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Martha said the business did what they were supposed to do, and the rates were reasonable. She has used them before, and they are always good.

SE
Sarah E.
Bronx, NY
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Sarah said this business did an amazing job, they were really nice, and they worked with her. She said their pricing was okay, and they are great people. Their dog, Hercules is a gentle soul.

RA
Rodell A.
Waldorf, MD
BMW 545i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2017
Oil change
Great service, always professional.

Displaying Review 316 - 330 of 519 in total