Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,126 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CP
CINDY P.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
New Sport Tires!
Thank you for quick and efficient service on ordering my new tires and getting installation done two days later! I appreciate your friendly, reasonable and approachable manner.

AB
ANN B.
Avon, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Excellent service and repairs
Always very pleased with the excellent service at Scorsone's. Highly recommend them!

JP
JAMES P.
Geneseo, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Great Service, alway accommodating
Scorsones never ceases to provide my wife and me with excellent service. Highly recommended.

TD
THOMAS D.
Warsaw, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Locally owned and operated, friendly, competent staff and they drop me off at my work place!
I believe I receive honest , competent service at Scorsones.

SM
STEVE M.
Geneseo, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Oil change and tire rotation
Service at Scoresone's is always great.

KN
KEENAN N.
Baldwinsville, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Friendly courteous service. Accommodating and professional. Worked with me from long distance with my sons car. No hassles
Thank you for an easy service of my sons car

KP
KERRY P.
Geneseo, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Best place
Had a brake light out , they had it fix within minutes

Verified Customer
Geneseo, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great service
Professional service from scheduling, inspections, and completion of work at fair pricing

JH
JUDITH H.
Geneseo, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Trustworthy!
I couldn't remember when I had last gotten new tires, so I figured I was due. Mike took a look, measured the tread, and said, "I can't justify selling you a new set of tires. You don't need them." It would have been so easy for him to convince me to spend all that money, and he wouldn't even consider it. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Geneseo, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Honest
Quick friendly service at fair price. They will stand behind their work.

Verified Customer
Mount Morris, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Radiator replacement
Excellent, timely, courteous service.

Verified Customer
Geneseo, NY
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
People and quality of service
Always prompt friendly and quality service

SM
SUE M.
North Chili, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Great Service!
I've been bringing my car to Scorsone's for over three years and have always had great service.

RS
Robert S.
Livonia, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business took him right in, did everything in a timely manner and they spoke with him about the different part options. They were good and he would definitely, highly recommend them.

RH
RYAN H.
Geneseo, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Friendly and quick service
Great place!