Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,107 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Geneseo, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Great service
Always friendly, professional, and timely service delivered as scheduled.

TD
THOMAS D.
Warsaw, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Locally owned and operated, friendly, competent staff and they drop me off at my work place!
Good customer service means a great deal to me. I trusted this organization with my vehicle when it was new in 2012 and I still trust them today with that same 7 year old car.

DM
DIANE M.
Piffard, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Easy appointment good price. I will return
Best local business

DS
DOUG S.
Piffard, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Great service!
They communicate very well. They address my needs and handle them promptly and fairly.

JB
Julia b.
Geneseo, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Julia said that the place did a great job and explained things so that she would understand why the work had to be done.

TT
Thomas T.
Geneseo, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said he would recommend this business for service.

JK
JANE K.
Geneseo, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Help for my friend from Florida
Great help to my friend from Florida all went very fast He was thrilled

Verified Customer
Livonia, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Always a solution
I saw my engine light was on and I immediately panicked- thought it would be something major and I was between paychecks! When I took my car in, and I only had to wait one day by the way, Rob discovered right away that my gas cap seal was causing the problem. He ordered a temporary one for me- it was brought to the garage within minutes and installed. He ordered a dealer cap for me, it was there the next day, and I was. Told to drop by any time to get my new cap. I was very relieved and totally happy with the great service I always get and the friendliness of all the staff. I couldn’t ask for a more professional staff of employees.

Verified Customer
Livonia, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Efficient
Issues seem to them simple.

KB
KEVIN B.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Great friendly personal service
Honest professional shop. Won't make up something to charge you more. Fast courteous service.

MH
Mark H.
York, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that they are consistently good. He added that they are helpful and they don't do unnecessary work. They are very personable.

MH
Mark H.
York, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that they are consistently good. He added that they are helpful and they don't do unnecessary work. They are very personable.

SW
STACY W.
Kia Stinger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Great customer service
Great customer service as always

AH
ADAM H.
Avon, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great service as always
Timely service, fixed the problem, friendly service. We use Scorsones as much as possible

GD
GANIE D.
Geneseo, NY
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Highly recommended!
As always, great service and friendly staff. I've been bringing my cars to Scorsone's for almost 20 years, and it's wonderful to have mechanics I know I can rely on, whether it's for routine service or a puzzling mechanical problem.