Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,127 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MH
Mark H.
York, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that they are consistently good. He added that they are helpful and they don't do unnecessary work. They are very personable.

MH
Mark H.
York, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that they are consistently good. He added that they are helpful and they don't do unnecessary work. They are very personable.

SW
STACY W.
Kia Stinger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Great customer service
Great customer service as always

AH
ADAM H.
Avon, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great service as always
Timely service, fixed the problem, friendly service. We use Scorsones as much as possible

GD
GANIE D.
Geneseo, NY
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Highly recommended!
As always, great service and friendly staff. I've been bringing my cars to Scorsone's for almost 20 years, and it's wonderful to have mechanics I know I can rely on, whether it's for routine service or a puzzling mechanical problem.

MK
MAUREEN K.
Geneseo, NY
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Nice people-easy and quick appointment
Wonderful service!! Friendly and fast!!

KP
KERRY P.
Geneseo, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Great service
I've going here her for years, they always the utmost respect, the service is done in a timely matter

Verified Customer
Livonia, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Great service always pleasant and knowledgeable .
I trust no one else with my car! Rob does a great job!!!

PV
PEDGE V.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Personal, friendly service
Scorsones always give friendly personal service. Always explains what's going on with the vehicle
Love these guys!

Verified Customer
Geneseo, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
The mechanics are very knowledgeable.
They got my car in at the time it was scheduled for!

MM
MATT M.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Ars
Friendly service and experienced staff

CN
CRAIG N.
Perry, NY
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Craig
Called today to get car inspected, they said bring it right down. In and out in less than 15 minutes. Excellent service.

JD
JUDITH D.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Service and expertise.
Love this place. Friendly, expert, affordable service, giving you information to make informed decisions. Thanks, guys.

RC
ROGER C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
Fast service
Fast service and well done

HC
HERB C.
Geneseo, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Great, honest service!
I was in for an oil change and tire rotation but also asked about fixing broken reflector in the rear. As part of the service, a screw was found in one tire. I expected I would probably have to have the tire repaired or even get a new tire. Instead I was told that the screw didn't puncture the tire and the tire would be fine to drive.

Two dealers told me I would need a new rear end on my car for the reflector to be replaced. Scorsone's serviceman (can't remember his name) repaired it with one screw and some glue for a minimal fee.

I appreciate the personalized service and the honest appraisals of the issues with the car. In my three visits to Scorsone's and listening to conversations between employees and customers, this seems to be the norm!