Scott's Auto Center

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1562 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Review for Scott's Auto Center
Mark H. on 06/22/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They do not stand behind their work "
Had service done for pre road trip. They broke my radiator and did not fix it. We broke down on the highway. We notified them and they denied all responsibility. They do not care at all and they know they were at fault, no doubt about it. Would NEVER use them again. Their family concern is complete BS.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 05/24/2013
Review Created: 06/22/2013 08:11 AM
Scott M. at Scott's Auto Center responded on 07/02/2013
Mrs Hoggatt, We are very sorry for your breakdown on your vacation trip. It was of no ones falt your radiator had a internal failure. Your car has over 212,000 miles on it. We never touched your cooling system all we did was replave your valvecover gaskets. Had i thought we could have possibly done ANYTHING to cause your car to break down i would take full responsiblilty. We are a faimly run business and have a 98.5% approval rateing from over 17,000 satisfied customers. If you would like to talk about this please feel free to call me. Scott (Owner)