Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(335 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


ES
Eric S.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the employees offered great service and the prices have always been fair.

LI
Lindsey I.
Scottsdale, AZ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Lindsey said the business made the service easy.

DJ
Don J.
Scottsdale, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Don said the staff was attentive and considerate. They got the job done and it didn't cost him much.

JC
John C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
John said he was happy with the employee, how he worked and the performance of his vehicle.

BB
Brendon B.
Arizona
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Brendon said the mechanic did what he said he was going to do.

CC
CATHERINE C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2018
Every one is always very helpful
I was able to get my car fixed. Greg did a great job explaining what needed to be repaired for my Chrysler 300.
Other family members also have used this gas station & shop and have been satisfied.

DK
DENISE K.
Scottsdale, AZ
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/17/2018
Not Impressed
I took my car to the garage for replacement of struts, stabilizer bars, oil change and new headlights. Made an appointment for Sat. to have the work done. My car was at the garage from 8:30 am - 4:30 pm. I picked up the car and assumed all the work was completed. After getting home, I realized the headlights were not replaced. Took car back to the garage and spoke with Gregg, mgr. re: headlights. Gregg requested that I leave the car and job would be completed. I was upset since they had the car all day on Sat. and did not complete the job. I left the car at the garage for the afternoon. Upon pick up of my car, Gregg informed me the oil change was not done on the Sat. they had my car but the oil change was completed the 2nd time. In summary, visit #1 - new struts and stablizer bars, Visit #2- oil change, new headlights. This should have all been done on the Sat. that I left them my car.

CL
Charles L.
Scottsdale, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend this business for service.

RP
Rob P.
Arizona
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Rob said the service manager provided outstanding customer service. The mechanics were not very knowledgeable. They overlooked some issues, resulting in 3 follow-up visits, which the service manager took accountability for and fixed. The service provided by the business was reasonably priced.

AL
Al L.
Scottsdale, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Al said the service was done great. It was a lower cost than what was quoted.

JC
Justin C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Justin said the business's service is good and quick.

TS
Trent S.
Arizona
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Trent said the employees were great.

DS
Dana S.
Scottsdale, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Dana said that business was quick and she had no issues.

MS
Maggie S.
Scottsdale, AZ
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Maggie said that she was happy with the work that was done . She said the vehicle was repaired well and everything that she asked for was done.

CB
C B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
C said they did a good job.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 335 in total