Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(353 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GW
Gina W.
Kirkville, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Oil change
Always great service 😊
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks for taking the time for a great review!

Beth, Tom and Lance

SV
Steve V.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Knowledgeable, Honest, Personable, Reasonable.
I can’t say enough good things Scotty’s. My schedule is hectic, Tom, Beth and Lance ALWAYS accommodate. Work is ALWAYS 100%. Thank you

SM
Susan M.
Minoa, NY
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Reliable, honest and friendly
Just a great business!! We take our cars here and are never disappointed!

TH
Terry H.
Mattydale, NY
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Small family owned shop.
Great shop with friendly honest people.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

We live in the area so we see our customers at the gas station, grocery store, Parkway Pizza, etc. Makes it easier to look people in the eye knowing we've done our best.

Beth, Tom and Lance

MK
Mark K.
Minoa, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Services for my last 3 vehicles
Quick reliable professionals,one of the few left that are trust worthy

SB
Susan B.
Liverpool, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Susan said this business was polite and helpful. Nothing negative to say,

BP
Bill P.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Inspected
Excellent service always and great advice. Have taken my vehicles there for over 20 years. Highly recommended

DB
David B.
Minoa, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Always there for you
Great people to do business with. Always helpful and prompt.

SM
Susan M.
Minoa, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Susan said taken vehicles to them 3 times. Every time the price is below someone else's estimate, they are efficient, super friendly and she has never had any problems with the repairs. She wants to thank them for the great work, every time she brings a vehicle in.

RH
Roger H.
Kirkville, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great Service
Went in for an oil change and inspection. A couple things needed to be fixed with it, new brakes and ball joint. They explained why and got it all done the same day. Great all around experience.

GW
Gary W.
Kirkville, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
2011 Murano Service
The service experience, professionalism, and work quality was excellent. Tom kept me well informed, including with photos of what was looked at, and trust Scotty's as as my go to auto repair shop.

HS
Helen S.
Minoa, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Helen said they were very good.

Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Recent truck inspection
Just an exceptional operation as a whole. From initial contact to completion and vehicle pick up a very satisfactory experience. A welcome change from dealing with the disinterested dealerships in Fayetteville.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you for the 2 thumbs up!

Beth, Tom and Lance

JB
John B.
East Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
High Quality Work
I am always pleased with the quality of work performed and the ease of scheduling service on my vehicles. Fair, competitive pricing, and timeliness of work performed are also reasons I trust in Scotty’s Automotive. A note was left on my console after the work was completed that all components on the dashboard, steering wheel etc. had been sanitized. Thank you.

RK
Robert K.
Minoa, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Fast, courteous service
Very nice people. Very satisfied.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 01/15/2021

Thanks Mr Krol!

Beth, Tom and Lance
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 01/20/2021

Glad you found us, look forward to working with you again!

Beth, Tom and Lance

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 353 in total