Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(353 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ML
Madeline L.
New York
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Madeline said they're very accommodating, friendly, and fast.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you to our new customer!

Beth, Tom and Lance

TK
Terry K.
Minoa, NY
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
The service is exceptional.
The staff and the service they provide is excellent. Would not go anywhere else.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 11/05/2020

We're part of your neighborhood and strive to do our best

Beth, Tom and Lance

NB
Nancy B.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said they are great been going there for years work is good

TH
Terry H.
Mattydale, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Small local shop.
Always a pleaser to deal with. Honest up front people.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

Thanks Terry!

Beth, Tom and Lance

MD
MaryAnn D.
Fayetteville, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great place, great service!
Very friendly atmosphere with great work and reasonable prices.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you MaryAnn.  We could offer AAA, Military and other discounts but I feel by keeping our Labor rate as low as possible for as long as possible gives a discount to everyone.  We all deserve a break!

Beth, Tom and Lance

SD
Sandra D.
Chittenango, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said service is good and they do a good job
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

Our goal is to get every car back to their owner in the same day

Beth, Tom and Lance

MF
Michelle F.
Kirkville, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said the business is always so helpful, prices are good, and has great people to work with.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

Awww, thanks!  

Beth, Tom and Lance

Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great Service
I dropped my truck off unscheduled in the evening (had a failure while driving), Scotty's was very accommodating in getting it diagnosed as soon as they could. Called me with an estimate the next working day, and had it back to me that evening! Good work, good prices, trustworthy.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

So glad we could help!

Beth, Tom and Lance

MS
Michele S.
Minoa, NY
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Honestly , Friendly , Helpful
Fast service, great advice, gives you several options . I’m a repeat customer.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

I believe in giving options because it's not my money to spend.  Always willing to shop around for the best deal.

Beth, Tom and Lance

BW
Bernie W.
East Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Service
Great people always quick an efficient

GW
Gina W.
Kirkville, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Gina said she thinks they are good people. They treat her good and get her in and out. She likes the service a lot. She thinks they are a great business.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

We have the best customer!

Beth, Tom and Lance

AT
Andy T.
NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Needed Break Work
Right from the start - Scotty’s Automotive did a wonderful job of scheduling a convenient appointment, diagnosing what was wrong with my breaks, and repaired it without emptying out my wallet. Thank you Scotty’s.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you so much, it means a lot!

Beth, Tom and Lance

CH
Curtis H.
East Syracuse, NY
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Curts car
They did a great job and did and at estimated price !
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

Always try to stay within budget.   Thank you

Beth, Tom and Lance

JB
John B.
East Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Friendly service
Once again, I am pleased with the friendly and professional service at Scotty’s Automotive. Quality work and done in a timely manner as promised.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

2 thumbs up to you too!

Beth, Tom and Lance

JN
Jocelyn N.
Brewerton, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Jocelyn said this business has great pricing and they are friendly.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 09/02/2020

Friendly customers make for happy Scotty's!

Beth, Tom and Lance

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 353 in total