Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(301 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CP
Craig P.
Jordan, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Service
Always good service at a fair price.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/21/2020
Appreciate that!

DW
Dave W.
Minoa, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Plain talk and good service.
Willingness to work with to keep costs down.

NB
Nancy B.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said her experience with this business was good and she had good results. The employees were very nice, very polite and they have been good so far.

PN
Pete N.
East Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Tom Scott is the best and hardest working mechanic I’ve ever known
Tom Scott has been my one and only mechanic for years, as well as my Dad, whole family. Tom, His son Lance and wife Beth are awesome, as good as it gets. Trust Scotty’s automotive. Absolutely the best in Central NY.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 03/25/2020

Awww!  We have the best customers!


JD
Jim D.
Minoa, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Great service
Fast ervice done right the first time
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 03/25/2020
Thanks Jim!

KD
Kathy D.
Kirkville, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said they were more than fair. She also said she took her vehicle in for an oil change and she's getting close to getting brakes and tires, but they were honest about it and told her she could wait a while.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 03/25/2020

Our job is to advise (give a heads up) of what to expect down the road.  I think of myself as the customer because I know how tight money can be at times.


Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Honest and reliable
Friendly and fast service.

BB
Bill B.
Minoa, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
The Owners are great
Great service and trustworthy people.

RD
Ryan D.
Chittenango, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Fast, great service
Had an oil change and NYS inspection. Very fast service and they ways keep me informed on how everything is going.

Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Routine maintenance
Friendly atmosphere and prompt service.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 03/25/2020

and our dogs are friendly!


SM
Sean M.
NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Honest and considerate
Very honest and considerate service.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 03/25/2020

Thanks Sean1


MB
Melody B.
New York
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Melody said this business got her in and out fast and did a good job on her vehicle.

DR
Doug R.
Minoa, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great service
Scottys does a great job and friendly. Love that they’re a local place.. this gives a feeling of being more personable

TL
Tom L.
Lake Ariel, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Quick, responsive, concise
They diagnosed my car quickly, called me with a clear diagnosis and authorization to perform the repair. Explained everything and they were reasonably priced

JB
John B.
East Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Dodge Journey
I am very pleased with the work done on my Dodge Journey in a recent visit. Prompt service, friendly atmosphere and work dine in a timely manner. Also provided a free digital visual inspection and texted me the results. Great service.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 301 in total